Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles.

Old, and noisy.

Posted May 11, 2016
You getting less than you paid. First and last time I stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 3, 2016
It's a nice hotel only 15 min away from the airport. Only thing I didn't like it they don't have elevator and the ac in my room was really noisy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015
The bathroom was out date and the window make lots of noise. The grounds was every nice by the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by Gerente General, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We acknowledge receipt of your comments on your recent stay at our Hotel. We will continue working in the renovations of our hotel and if your travel plans bring you again to this city, we hope you can grant us a new opportunity to be your host to show you our improvements. Sincerely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

over rated

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Old rooms, nasty carpets, old matrices, it was really cold no heater, they had construction going right next to my room smell like paint all over, the exterminator spraying in the dinning room with people there. The people is nice but the place is really dated. Next time I will book with someone else with real information on their website
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Great stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at Mission Sur. The staff was very helpful. Room was clean , very comfortableand colorful.
2 out of 5
by D from Alex

Cheap - but poor service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived early - I told them I would be arriving early after a long overnight haul. No early check in, no room available. They could hold my bag but I would have to stay on the couch in the lobby until something was ready. After many hrs a room was ready, so I went ahead. I booked a room for 3 adults with 2 queen beds (weeks prior to arrival). They literally found the tiniest room in the hotel....certainly smaller than ALL the other rooms for 3 full grown adults. Room 103 - go check it out yourself. Windows open into a wall with a continuous banging noise outside. Again a room for 3 adults, and as simple as it may sound....everyday they only bring 2 towels! and we had to ask every single time for an extra towel for a 3rd person! Restaurant food is sub par, continental breakfast is sub sub par. Most people are friendly at least and attempt to help, but never do. There is one lady who works the front desk every morning....blunt & rude and not helpful at all. All in all......I won't be coming back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Calidad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We appreciate your feedback which allows us to continue our improvement, also we offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you have mentioned, and which was attended personally by myself to prevent it from recurring. Sincerely Oscar Estrada General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jose from Guadalajara

Nice Stay in Aguascalients

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Everything it's real good just i think the hotel need a full remodelation, it's a little old. But i will back for my next business trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by FGoyeneche, Hotel Management
Dear José, Thanks for your comments, also mention that we are in the process of remodeling the property in order to provide to all our clients first class facilities, also we would like to express the pleasure it gives us to be your hosts. Regards The Management