Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel is far from the city. Outdated.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pictures on Expedia look totally different than reality. Kind of disappointed, however; the staff is very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No alcohol in stock

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Friendly staff, good prices, but didn't get what I paid for. I paid for a king bed and got a room with 2 beds. The bar there was no bar or alcohol for that matter. The room I had you could here all of the traffic but yet they have other room behind the noice. Putting out the wrong room, loud traffic, n no alcohol on my last night. The place is not bad... Good food and friendly staff...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is cheap and confortable, you get what you pay for, room was warm in the winter and had hot water so it was just what we needed from that area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experince

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We did not had hot water, the air condition did not work
2 out of 5
by Alvin from aguascalientes

nothing to sight seeing and neighbour is stinks

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
not happy as the neighbor is stinks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Paco from Michigan

If you can avoid this hotel do it

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
If you are going to stay in this hotel because is convenient for the location than stay there. I had a bad experience because we found flies and roaches in the room while we were sleeping. the hotel needs a lot of maintenance.
1 out of 5
by Paco from Michigan

If you can avoid this hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
If you are going to the business park in San Francisco then this is the closest hotel but between the flies and the cockroach I did not feel comfortable sleeping there.
4 out of 5
by Cesar from Leon

Business traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Good for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Calidad, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments, we hope to have the pleasure to host you again. Regards The management