Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Rooms are to little

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Rooms are to small.. felt very crowded.. not enough area for my 2 year old to move around in..
4 out of 5
by Miguel Antonio from El Pass, TX

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great experience the room was clean, A/C worked great. I just wish there was a mini fridge or an ice machine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional stuff

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the staff was very unprofessional and very rude and they had a new idea what to recommend as far as dining or what's around the area not knowledgeable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Waldo from Laredo

Best way to enjoy Aguascalientes is here

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Went to a Taekwondo Tournament, this place was awesome for the price and centraly located so you can hit up anything the city has to offer at short distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
I'm impressed of the cleanliness of the room. Will definitely come back to this hotel in our future visit.
4 out of 5
by joel

Wedding Trip

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
They let us check in super early. We arrived at 8 am and were allowed to check in. We were really grateful for that. The room was very clean and modern. They have excellent TV selection. The room is a little small and can feel cramped with 3 people. The door could not open completely because it hit the bed and you had to walk one at a time around the beds because it was so narrow. The breakfast was eggs, beans, toast, cereal, yogurt and fruits. The eggs were awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

really nice staff always willing to help

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Location: great for Day of the Dead celebrations
great location for what I needed, and the staff were always helpful