Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

a decent hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: the stuff very helpful ,nice breakfast and very clean
Cons: add 24hr room service and also safes in the rooms will help
Location: it has a good location not too far from downtown and close to malls
it was a nice hotel the only complaint i have is that it has no safe in the rooms and very little space for your clothes and also no 24hr room service
3 out of 5
by Francisco from Houston

Forgotten Towels

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The cleaning crew did not provide towels, so I have to go down to the reception to ask for towels. We also have to bring our own soap because the bar soaps provided were not enough. One good thing about our stay was the Breakfast buffet which is included with the room price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike from Indiana

Good service and good cost performance

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Whenvery I visit AGS on business, I know this hotel, but somehow I didn't use it. I tried this, it was much better than I expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, near the Airport

Posted Dec 12, 2014
This was a bussines trip, and hotel location was perfect for my, was en between airport and my work place. Excellent employees, very profecionals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fun in the sun

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
just an over night stay i like free internet close to airport
4 out of 5
by JesseDLS from Dallas, TX

Great Hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Not bad of a hotel for the price. Internet works great. Breakfast is great!
3 out of 5
by carlos from guadalajara

hotels one stay

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast is good. Room Service doesn't take calls at peak hours. I missed a coffeemaker at the room