Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick from Metzingen

Kleines Hotel mit sehr gutem Service

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Kleines Hotel mit sehr netter Dame am Empfang. Zimmer sind sehr sauber und von der Größe absolut in Ordnung. Die Einrichtung ist gepfelgt und modern. Einen Aufzug gibt es keinen. Frühstück sehr übersichtlich aber mit ausreichender Auswahl. Preis/Leistung passt - ich würde dieses Hotel wieder wählen wenn ich in der Nähe zu tun habe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yasser from Frankfurt

Top Hotel!

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super nettes Personal und super saubere Zimmer! Ich bin beeindruckt gewesen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Chose hotel for my annual visit to the Hamm reptile fair. Is close enough to drive to show but is far enough from the main city to be quiet and relaxing. Restaurants and bars are a 10 minute walk. Staff are very helpful and rooms are spotless and have good enough suite. Second visit - will return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Na ja, ...

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer sollte lt. Buchung zum Innenhof sein, war aber zur Strasse. Durch die angrenzende Bahnlinie sehr laut - öffnen der Fenster war lärmbedingt nicht möglich. Badezimmer miniklein. Pluspunkt: sehr sauber, freundliches Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan from Torslanda

Worth a few extra kilometers!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and willingness to help in every way! I highly recommend this hotel not only for their service mindedness, but also since the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was one of the best on our two week roadtrip to Italy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oddbjørn from Oslo

Bra hotell,noe dårlig beliggenhet.

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig velkomst,bra,svært rent og hyggelig rom.Noe dårlig beliggenhet.Utkant av Ahlen.Jernbane rett ved.Hotellet og personalet(eiere ?)fortjener bedre.God frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martina from Wien

Für drei Sterne top!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Die Dame am Empfang war ausserordentlich freundlich, die Frühstücksauswahl für drei Sterne groß und abwechslungsreich. Zimmer sind neu eingerichtet, freundlich und sauber. WLAN hat im Zimmer leider nicht funktioniert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cityhotel Ahlen

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Keurige kamer in een net hotel. Omgeving daarentegen vergane glorie en passerende treinen op ca 50 meter vervelend als je s'nachts je raam open wilt hebben voor wat frisse lucht. Jammer dat restaurant alleen op reservering open is. Dit combinerend vind ik een prijs van € 80+ aan de hoge kant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Cityhotel Ahlen, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the review. We are sorry that you couln`t sleep well because of the trains. But we are a City-Hotel and therefore very central as well as the main railway station. We hope, you had otherwise a nice stay in our hotel. The CityHotel Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ein gutes, empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ein modern möbliertes Hotel, das absolut dem Standard seiner Sterne-Klasse entspricht. Freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Ein leckeres und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Serhiy from Pilsen

Nice, quiet Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, quiet hotel for a good price with the kind staff and free wifi. The room and bathroom was tidy. Definitely would come again!