Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Below average hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The staff were friendly and seemed to care (which is not always the case in India); however unfortunately the hotel is just bad. Really ordinary rooms, awful buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sumit

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Highly priced for a very basic service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice hotel but under-trained staff

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Staff training
Recent stay In Lemon Tree, Mithakhali was good. However, the staff is not properly trained and there was enough confusion on pricing, addition of an additional member for the 3rd night and payments.
2 out of 5
by Ashok

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Foods served ala cart or buffet, were just can't be eaten. It was so horribly cooked, kept & presented. It was all over priced & was not at par it's value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
They didnt inform my my breakfast is not complimentry and charged me 1200 for just 2 cups of tea.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tyrone from Toronto

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay. I ended up here after my booking at another hotel got messed up and what a delight it was. The only reason I haven't rated it higher is that the fitness center is uber basic and that's important to me.
4 out of 5
by Tyrone from Toronto

Great Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Super stay. The sous chef is terrific - the whole wait staff as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for sole business traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Impressed with the srevive provided by the staff of the hotel. Food options wwwre ample and room was extremely comfortable.