Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star with very friendly service

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff gave their 110%. It was Mother's Day and they made it extra special for my mum and our family. Shuttle to airport was very well organised and pickup and drop off were down to the exact minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL LOCATION IS EXCELLENT

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: VERY FRIENDLY STAFF FROM FRONT DESK, RESTAURENT STAFF, THE MANAGEMENT STAFF, ROOM SERVICE STAFF. WE LIKED ALSO THE HOTEL LOCATION, EXCELLENT ROOM.
Cons: I DONT SEEM TO THINK OF ANY IMPROVEMENT NEEDED AT THIS TIME.
Location: LOCATION IS CLOSER TO SHOPPING CENTRES, MOVIE THREATERS, RESTAURENTS, AND MOST IMPORTANT IS OUR DENTISTS LOCATION.
HOTEL LOCATION IS CLOSER TO OUR DENTIST LOCATION SINCE IT COST US LOWER TRANSPORTATION COSTS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Overall a very nice hotel and great staff.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Free WiFi, Great staff
Cons: Maybe room cleaning of floors.
Overall a very nice hotel and accommodating staff. Breakfast was not included but offered a good variety for the price. Rooms were nice overall but the floors were a little dusty. Overall we are pleased and would stay again!
4 out of 5
by Asmita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Without doubt one of the favourite hotels I stayed during my time in Ahmedabad! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and managers. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks. We had many morning breakfast here, which obviously also added up to the experience Most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. Couldn't have been more sweet, early check in. If nothing else had gone right with hotel this ladies ensured I would have left with a good impression and Honesty. Fortunately everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service in the restaurant where we had breakfast and dinner. Food was beyond good and great value for money and service in both places attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with our 6 week long stay. I hope to be back for another long visit in the future (April and May 2017). Our many Thanks to all the Staff that looked after us during our stay at Four Point Sheraton Ahmedabad and Special Thanks to the following who went an extra mile to make our stay unforgettable. Front Office ( Ankur Guleria, Khushboo Sondhi, Urmela Nagar ) Resturant ( Akshay Katti, Kamal Chettni, Lin Iawram ) Housekeeping ( Chirag Patel )
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Bed is comfortable and breakfast is simple and delicious
Cons: Overall
Location: None
Flight arrived at dawn and the hotel also arrange free reliable shuttle pick up at airport
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Fantastic hotel on all fronts

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the stay was fantastic...service, rooms, food (included breakfast), extras...hopefully, they can keep up the good work as I plan on returning when back in Ahmedabad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Debbie

Good Breakfast, just okay stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was excellent, staff at the restaurant were lovely and the girl at the reception was courteous. Clean room. Booked a room for 3 adults. Despite informing the reception guy at check-in we have our 90+ aunt staying with us we were give a single double bed. He then got defensive and gave us a twin bed with partial window, minimum sunlight and items for two people only - was disappointed. The buffet dinner was overpriced and the food was just okay.