Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gujarat

Not impressive as it looks from outside

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything need to be improved.
Location: Location is good because you will get best food in a good price just in walking distance. So you don't need to wait for room service and pay that much
I stayed there 6th 7th feb 2017 for business purpose, as I had conference in the same hotel. 1. Room was not clean, very dark, bathroom very old, shower wasn't working properly. 2. Room service - just for water bottle and a fruit platter I had to wait for hour and a half and made 3 calls to room service. Finally I decided go out for a dinner. (not to have dinner in this hotel due to bad room service) Was not worth at all for 5711 rupees for a basic room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was not so good. The property is now run down. I have stayed here before. Reception staff very much slow. Their IT system kept on breaking down off & on. The property was advertised as 5* BUT I WOULD RATE IT AS 3*.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was mediocre.....food was nothing great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in need of dedicated staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I have been coming to this hotel for 4 years and the service has been getting worse and worse. The room telephone was not working and to go down twice and still not working, you have to play around with the wires to get it working, had to wait 45 min for laundry service, safeel is not working and was not fixed, no in room dining menu. Just don't think the hotel staff care anymore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Business Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
for hotels standard in India this an average hotel. Really disappointed with the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
My stay was comfortable .have only one complain....i had already told the reception in advance about my check out time and to keep the bill ready. But it was not done so on time and i had to wait for 15 mins and my time for the airport was runnning out.this was early morning time and so there was no question of rush for the reception.
4 out of 5
by SHUBHAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by MT from USA

NEVER Again

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is nothing to brag about. Got to my room, and one of the lights was on the ground (instead of hanging from the ceiling. They changed my room to new one. Then it came the nightmare for internet. They charge 500 for 24 hours, however you can only connect one device to internet (I typically stay in Taj all over India, much better hotel, higher number of stars, and they only charge 600 for multiple devices). One device connection was the problem, but it got more interesting. you can not just log out and login with another device you have to call the main desk, and ask them to contact the IT, so they log you out, then you can log in with second device. I had a meeting at 9:30 PM that I have to do that with my iPhone, so at 9:00 PM I called the desk and ask them to switch me. called again at 9:45, and they say just couple of minutes, called at 11:00 PM, ask for manger to see why they did not switch me over (needless to say I missed my meeting). At 11:00 PM after yelling and screaming at the manager, the manger decided to give me a password, so I can connect with the second device (since still at 11:00 PM the IT have not disconnected my first device. BTW, the speed of internet is so slow and you have to sit at a specific location in the room in order to get the best connection. Food variety was not as good as other hotels either. Stay away if you can.