Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this one

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
My experience was disappointment. The hotel had no code of cleanliness,or maintenance.I cannot tell more than this.Total disaster.I would be afraid to recommend this hotel even to an enemy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Terrible Hotel. Never stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: there was nothing to like about it.
Cons: everything needs to be changed. Improved is too small word for the hotel.
Location: may be the poorest location of Ahemdabad
All the details mentioned on the net are wrong. There were no facilities in the Hotel. No restuarent, washroom was awful, i don't know what to say. Overall it was a pathetic experience
2 out of 5
by Sanket from Mumbai

Poor neighborhood, poor pest management

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel location is unattractive. The approach road is filed with hawkers. The Hotel looks good including the rooms but that's the only plus. The minuses are plenty. It is short staffed. Over the course of 4 days the hotel could not repair the boiler for hot water. The flush system in the toilet not working. The AC not cooling enough. The room was infested with cockroaches. I changed my room but couldn't get rid of the cockroaches. There is no food service in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Bed
Cons: bathroom cleanness , ACs , View
Bathroom was not very clear , problem with hot water. AC was not working at it full efficiency. Staff was limited.
4 out of 5
by SPINTEX from CALGARY CANADA

Reasonable , good courteous staff

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Was mislead about BREAKFAST. THE INITIAL PROPERTY DESCRIPTION CLEARLY STATES BREAKFAST INCLUDED, BUT AFTER BOOKING THROUGH HOTELS.COM WE FOUND IT WAS NOT INCLUDED AND WAS QUITE EXPENSIVE SO WE SKIPPED IT. BUT IT WAS NOT FAIR AND GOOD BUSINESS PRACTICE KIND OF DECEPTION.MAY BE NOT LEGALLY AS HOTEL INFORMED US IT WAS NOT MENTIONED IN OUR BOOKING VOUCHER.
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
very nice hotel with a very accommodating staff. highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

attentiion please

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels
Response to complain of guest ofby eception staff needs improvement