Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londom

Great hotel, centrally located.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
1)Safe and secure for families. 2)Welcome was good 3)Restaurant was excellent (food selection was good as well as the service) 4)Facilities such as gymnasium, message, etc more than adequate. 5)The farewell was good as well. Overall....i would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family 👪
4 out of 5
by Ashok

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Went there for 2 nights for a family thing. Did not stay much in the hotel or have time to look around. Overall had a comfortable stay. Got picked from the airport by hotel taxi on time.
4 out of 5
by Nilesh

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay on a budget
4 out of 5
by Nilesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Double charge me for stay.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
They charge me at hotel checkout as we'll as Expedia charged me too. Twice transaction on my credit card. Also Hotel is not kept to the chain standard at all. It has no basic facility plus they gave me wrong room at check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very confortable Romantic
2 out of 5
by Biswajeet from Mumbai

Huge improvement required in service levels

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Service is v poor-all aspects including house keeping,room service and front desk.No empowerment to the front desk.I had booked for two nights-one single and one double.I was charged double for both nights and the person in the reception did not even bother to listen.
3 out of 5
by Manish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bhopal

Nice hotel for business work

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Nice ambience. Healthy and good breakfast. Rooms are very comfortable. Had a comfortable stay of three days except for a little inconvenience caused by front desk staff. Will recommend to anybody traveling alone as I felt safe there.
1 out of 5
by DHIREN from Bharuch

Bad housekeeping

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good room but horrible housekeeping. Dirty floor, smelly carpet and menu's tables with stains which were not clean and were not cleaned even after two reminders. Breakfast spread is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Rahul Saxena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ahmedabad! We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Ahmedabad and for your kind feedback about the Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had to face during your stay with us. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we will take these suggestions into stride & make the necessary required changes to ensure that this will never happen again and ensure you a memorable stay during your next visit. Kindly give us a chance to prove our worth & we will certainly not leave you disappointed with a WOW!! factor in all.