Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to relatives

Posted Dec 13, 2017
It ok as per price paid but I will not compromise that next time during my visit to Ahmedabad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londom

Great hotel, centrally located.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
1)Safe and secure for families. 2)Welcome was good 3)Restaurant was excellent (food selection was good as well as the service) 4)Facilities such as gymnasium, message, etc more than adequate. 5)The farewell was good as well. Overall....i would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family 👪
4 out of 5
by Ashok

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Went there for 2 nights for a family thing. Did not stay much in the hotel or have time to look around. Overall had a comfortable stay. Got picked from the airport by hotel taxi on time.
4 out of 5
by Nilesh

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay on a budget
4 out of 5
by Nilesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Double charge me for stay.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
They charge me at hotel checkout as we'll as Expedia charged me too. Twice transaction on my credit card. Also Hotel is not kept to the chain standard at all. It has no basic facility plus they gave me wrong room at check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very confortable Romantic
2 out of 5
by Biswajeet from Mumbai

Huge improvement required in service levels

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Service is v poor-all aspects including house keeping,room service and front desk.No empowerment to the front desk.I had booked for two nights-one single and one double.I was charged double for both nights and the person in the reception did not even bother to listen.
3 out of 5
by Manish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bhopal

Nice hotel for business work

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Nice ambience. Healthy and good breakfast. Rooms are very comfortable. Had a comfortable stay of three days except for a little inconvenience caused by front desk staff. Will recommend to anybody traveling alone as I felt safe there.