Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Great food, convenient location, good staff and on top of everything trainer at the gym, Mithun, was great.
Location: very convenient location
I am pleased. Every time I visit Ahmedabad I stay at this hotel. It gives me all the comfort in the world. Service is great. Swimming pool, Gym and Buffet is unforgettable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose from Fortaleza-Brasil

Conforto e boa localização

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa estadia, neste hotel excelente de Ahmedabad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ting Peng from Taiwan

Hotel is OK, but did not clean my room.

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
In general the hotel is OK, but there were no tooth bruch nor everything in the room. Also, my room was not cleaned in 2nd day, even after I complained to the front desk, after I returned at night the room was still not ceaned, of course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

First time in Ahmadabad

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were a group of 4 traveled to Ahmadabad, The hotel was very nice and clean! The personnel were very helpful and always available. They were also very supportive when my colleague was very sick. Overall it's a very nice hotel and it meets the Marriott's standards! The only suggestion I could give is to have a separate buffet area from the lobby to keep the lobby more fresh and less crowded!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Business location
Good hotel security, excellent attentive staff, wonderfully clean rooms and six-star cuisine. This hotel is one of the best I have visited in India. From the moment you arrive the overall comfort level is impressive. The 'momo' cafe is staffed by a group of chefs that create authentic dishes from scratch that are simply sumptuous. Well done and thanks for making my visit so very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok but can do better

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Internet not working properly - very slow and kept crashing. Buffet breakfast didnt have a big selection of items, although the fresh fruit juices were excellent. Room was in the front if the hotel so lots of traffic noise all night and day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellant hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay. excellent hotel rooms. Highly recommended. Rates are very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cozy and comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place to stay in AMD.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Gaurav Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you had a comfortable stay with us here at Courtyard by Marriott, Ahmedabad! We look forward to welcome you back sometime again soon Best Regards, Gaurav Singh General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Gaurav Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for your valuable rating! Best Regards, Gaurav Singh General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from インド

価格相応のホテルだと思います。

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: 窓が大きく、視界が開けており、開放感がある。
Cons: 食事の質が今一つ。
Location: 100キロほど離れますが、太陽神寺院、ラニキ・バヴ(階段井戸)はの一見の価値。アーメダバード市内・近隣のダーダハリ、アダラジの井戸も素晴らしいですが、遠くても足を運んで損はないと思います。
私は仕事があり、家内がひとりで先に行きましたが午前中にも拘らずチェックイン、受付の対応も早く、部屋も清潔、好感が持てました。 ちょっとなあというところは、夜、ルームサービスを頼みましたが、我々の口に合わなかった点です。インド暮らしも1年経ち、こちらの事情は慣れてきましたが、割り引いても及第点は難しいところです。