Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was polite.
Cons: Things were stolen , so they need to do something about the integrity of the staff.
The wifi did not work. Shawls were stolen from the room. Staff was polite, and breakfast was good. Overall was disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alka from Bangalore

Fortune rocks!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
The location, staff and ambiance, I always prefer to stay here.
4 out of 5
by christophe from Paris

du bon et du moins bon

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
hotel remis au goût du jour, problème de taille: quand vous éteignez la lumière, les prises électriques sont hors tension... Dur de charger son matériel pendant la nuit!!! Petit déjeuner et self proposant un large choix de nourriture indienne, occidentale et chinoise. Un restaurant indien typique et tes bon au 9ème étage. Il y a ici indiqué une navette gratuite pour l'aéroport... Impossible à trouver une fois sur place... Les chambres donnant sur la rue sont très bruyantes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great ambiance of the hotel, real professional, clean and friendly environment, family and child friendly...
1 out of 5
by Mehboob from Sydney

Unfortunate at the fortune landmark.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
There was no hot water for the first two days. The bathroom was old and outdated. The toilet flush was not working well nor was the shower. The wifi setup only allowed one device to be connected at a time. The bed was so hard we could hardly sleep and had backaches every day. The ventilation was very noisy, breakfast was the same everyday, the list could go on and on.
4 out of 5
by SUK TING from HK

Business trip

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
A bit old but Nice hotel with good security. It has a restaurant which provide non-India dish and alcohol drink.
2 out of 5
by Newry from UK

Needs updating

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
We were given our keys to our room when we got to our room the key would not open the door. They soon sorted the problem out. We found the room needed updated. we went out at night and when we came back we had the same problem we couldnt get into the room. Again the chap came and got us back into our room.. This happened again the next morning so they gave us another card. We went out till 5 o'clock and when we came back there was constant drilling and banging noice we thought it will soon finish but it went on and on so I rang the reception and they told me that the can change our room so we agreed and moved to another room.
4 out of 5
by Trvaller from World

Very good !

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing bad to say about this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

right on a noisy busy chaotic LOUD main road

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
I don't mean to be rude, as the hotel staff all tried their best, but the hotel is on a chaotic main road. Even though I was on top floor in a suite, it was still LOUD ALL NIGHT with beeping of cars and trucks! A common issue around india, but usually avoided by not staying in hotels right on main roads. Everything else was fine.