Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Excellent location and service

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Fantastic service at the reception and the restaurant
They have nice innovative drinks(non-alcoholic) and snacks every eve. A welcome change from the heat outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Good service, nice rooms
Cons: need a swimming pool, better TV
Location: Good business hotel
Very good restaurant, good service in general, expensive the car hire per hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brij Kishore from Mumbai

Sheraton Ahmedabad

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful experience at this hotel in Ahmedabad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely staff, relaxing time super hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: All of it
Cons: Not one thing
Location: Super close to everything and airport
We were warmly welcome great standard hotel and the spa treatments are super value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Huzaifa from Chicago, IL

Amazing, amazing hotel and service

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, room, spa, and especially the friendly service. Breakfast at the Eatery was phenomenal. We also dined at the Eatery for lunch and the food is delicious especially the chicken biryani. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Location: close to shops and rickshaws alwats waiting outside
brilliant stay - did so much to acommodate my 3 year old and even gave us an upgrade on arrival. Pooja was a great help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mr

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very good very clean and peace security is very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arvind from New Jersey, USA

Comfortable Stay at Sheraton Ahmedabad.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
I was visiting Ahmedabad after more than 25 years. I never thought there would be so many choices of hotels. I choose Sheraton for its name and having stayed in other locations. The hotel is located in a decent neighborhood and is quiet from traffic noise. Very clean comfortable rooms. I would rate the hotel as 3 stars because it seemed like a no frills hotel but definately lacked the finesse of say Hyatt. It has only one restaurant and serves excellent breakfast. Staff very cordial and professional. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and well maintained. The furniture and the chair need replacement because of the usage and the wear could be easily seen. Room Lighting and airconditioning is perfect. Beds and bedsheets were clean and well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL, USA

Great Hotel at Reasonable Rates

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: I especially liked the proximity to Sabarmati River Front (1KM away) which is a treat for avid runners like myself.
Cons: The sound proofing could be improved since hall noise and noise from floors above was loud enough to interfere at times.
I stayed at the hotel for over two weeks and my stay was very enjoyable and comfortable.