Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Un clean Un ethical Cancelled my room booking with

Posted Jul 7, 2017
They cancelled my confirmed room booking without my knowledge un ethical Un reliable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Tidy rooms, pleasant stay, courteous data.value for money.
3 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Prakash

GInger Hotel Ahmedabad

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi service wasnt working properly. Always getting disconnected. Service at the restaurant needs improvement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was pathetic. i shifted out the second day

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Hotel was very poor on service. I shifted out to other hotel. TRETOTAL and stared for 3 more days. Room service was very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding shopping

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff, close to gurukul road for clothes shops and tailors Himalaya mall on the doorstep for any fast food or grocery needs. 10-15 mins to cg road, 25 to ratan pol Very safe area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience. It's fine for a day's stay.

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ginger is big brand. Expected better service, organisation and system. Also the look and feel is not so welcoming. Check in or check out, the reception always delays, making us wonder 'Do they know what to do?'. And the restaurant experience was a worse experience. THe manager/the waiters clearly do not professional hospitality. They clearly show they do not know what to do.
2 out of 5
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by RAHUL from allahabad

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
perfect location. though room size a bit small. all in all a decent place to stay if travelling for short duration.
3 out of 5
by rakesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels