Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Good. No noise inside. Staffs are very friendly. Good hotel....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The incense Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: free wifi no incense
Location: old city
Because of some religous or tradtional rituals, they incense the hotel, that`s why the reception is quiet smoky, which spread to the rooms as well
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Surinder from Chandigarh

ahmedabad hotel modi's town

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
I found the staff ok but not helpful on the things that mattered.The room ventilation was poor. The bathroom drainage was poor.Indian hotel standards are poor,star ratings have no connection to standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Listed above
I was thoroughly disappointed to see that the rooms were very very small, NO hairdryer, and when I requested they said the shops were closed. I then had to go out and buy one, as I had an important meeting. They did not have very simple things like hot water bottle, very poor wi fi which lasts less than an hour Also, at 3, 700 INR a night, this was not too much to ask for. Poorly located from everywhere. I suggest we stay away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

OK hotel at the heart of the city

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Overall the experience was a mix: The Good: 1. Hotel staff was very courteous and prompt when you ask for their support. 2. You get a Wi Fi hi speed connection, but it is only for one hour - not sufficient 3. The room service menu is amazingly priced. I was a little reluctant in ordering in the room, but the items are not only decently priced but also good in quality The Bad: 1. The room felt a bit cramped. More space is expected when you spend this kind of a money. 2. The hotel does not show up in Google Maps! I had tough time in finding my way back to hotel. 3. If you are looking for a decent Gujarati Thali, you have either very expensive restaurants nearby or very cheap ones. I had to go to the other side of the river by catching an auto to taste Gujarati meal. Catch an auto to either Gopi or Pakwan for tasting Gujarati or Kathiawadi thali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veena from Bangalore

Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Good , clean place, convenient to stay for a night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

very clean, central.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I stayed in this hotel at my arrival in India and came back before leaving. Romme are comfortable and very clean. Helpful staff. very good mid-range choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

簡素なホテル

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: レストランの食事.安くて美味しい.
Wifi が有料.1hで110ルピー,24hで320ルピー.清算もいい加減.トイレットペーパーは最小限しかない.部屋は虫がいる.タクシーを頼んでもレートは様々.でもルームサービスはチャージもなく,美味しかった.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and very modern
Cons: breakfast be provided
Location: Very central location to all historical sites
Centrally located hotel - clean Enjoyed our stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samir from Nagpur

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was comfartable