Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by soumitra

BUSINESS HOTEL IN AHMEDABAD

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
very organised, clean, as expected , no surprises , business hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW DELHI, INDIA

THE WORST HOTEL

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING, STAFF, FOODING, ROOM SIZE,
Location: PRETTY GOOD
ONE OF THE WORST HOTEL I HAD EVER VISITED. THEY DO NOT HAVE OWN RESTAURANT, CHARGING EVERY DAY HOTEL RENT WITH TAXES, NEED TO PAY EVERYDAY YOUR ROOM RENT. SERIOUSLY I DO NOT EXPECT SUCH AN HOTEL IS ASSOCIATED WITH AN RENOWED GROUP LIKE EXPEDIA. I HAD TO THINK BEFORE BOOKING FROM EXPEDIA PORTAL FOR THE NEXT TIME IF THESE KINDS OF HOTEL ARE ASSOCIATED WITH THEM. ITS JUST LIKE AN HOTEL WHICH WILL MAXIMUM HAD ROOM RENT OF RS 1000/ BUT THE CHARGES ARE RS 2700 + TAXES. I RECOMMENED NO ONE TO VISIT SUCH A HOTEL IN HIS LIFE.
5 out of 5
by Rohan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by VENKATARAJ

feel lonely

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
different hotel from indian style. almost no service. no room service, no house keeping, staff in restaurant look u like who r u? may be it applies to people less European atmosphere. energy efficient hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget rooms which are tiny

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are unbelievably small. The rooms are also getting worn out look and maintainance is an issue.
2 out of 5
by Manoj from Mumbai

SMALL like size of train coupe

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are extremely small and not possible to work on tiny desk. Closet is also very small and open. Maintainance is also an issue and the hotel is showing signs of wear and tear. Breakfast is average. No tea/ coffee maker in rooms. Strictly avoidable unless have no other options
3 out of 5
by alamgir from sunnyvale,california,USA

No AC here in July Watch OUT

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
No AC this is July 16 Please you need to improve somehow get generators etc or its going to go downhill Good Luck
3 out of 5
by Nuggehalli from Hyderabad

No frills , clean place

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stay in this hotel regularly when I go to Ahmadabad and its basic but very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Aditya D from Bangalore

Hotel is fine for 1-2 days stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
rooms are small, basically clean. They could do a better job with their breakfast service and changing towels regularly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indore

Smelling bathroom , claustrophobic rooms

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Bathroom was smeliing of urine and despite complaint the person said they have sprayed a perfume which was not the solution , Rooms are so small that you have to be careful as soon as you get out of bed . Beds are also too small in length as well as width . I could not sleep due to fear of falling down . Staff is ill trained . I called for help to start the AC , the guy who attended had no idea how to handle the AC controls . Overpriced for the kind of service they offered . Worst experience in past decade.