Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by alamgir from sunnyvale,california,USA

No AC here in July Watch OUT

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
No AC this is July 16 Please you need to improve somehow get generators etc or its going to go downhill Good Luck
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Nuggehalli from Hyderabad

No frills , clean place

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stay in this hotel regularly when I go to Ahmadabad and its basic but very comfortable.
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Aditya D from Bangalore

Hotel is fine for 1-2 days stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
rooms are small, basically clean. They could do a better job with their breakfast service and changing towels regularly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indore

Smelling bathroom , claustrophobic rooms

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Bathroom was smeliing of urine and despite complaint the person said they have sprayed a perfume which was not the solution , Rooms are so small that you have to be careful as soon as you get out of bed . Beds are also too small in length as well as width . I could not sleep due to fear of falling down . Staff is ill trained . I called for help to start the AC , the guy who attended had no idea how to handle the AC controls . Overpriced for the kind of service they offered . Worst experience in past decade.
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Nitin Salian from Mumbai

Untrained staff are running the hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
I had booked the hotel with 100% advance payment but the staff took 20 minutes to retrieve my payment details. I was made to wait unnecessarily. This is the second occasion when I she faced such issue after booking hotels through your website. During my last visit to goa the hotel had not received by booking details due to which I had to wait at the counter for 30 minutes and coordinate between your executive and the hotel staff
1 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by golcha from jaipur

rubbish…never ever

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels
tiny rooms. rude staff. poor housekeeping and not enough space even fr a single occupant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service, no manners to talk

Posted Aug 8, 2013
This hotel is not for family and absolutely disappointed with expedia service and hotel staff service, non cooperative, there is no use of flashing lights and cleanliness if there is no service.
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from korea

Not a good choice

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
Price was too high if you compare with hotel conditions. It was not a good choice.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Winston

Clean rooms, no fancy promises, Good for the Price

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms are very Basic, but Clean. Good locality, and many options for food options around the place. Definitely recommend to any one who dont need a fancy room.