Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location close yo a mall

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: none
Location: nice shopping in Alpha MAll
good staff, good service good food and clean place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Fantastic hotel right opposite shopping mall!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Hyatt hotel in Ahmedabad truly provide genuine hospitality to guests. We are family traveling with infant and all staff looked after us as if we were their family members. Mr Palash in front office reception provided assistance in booking Uber whenever we needed to go outside hotel for dinner. We look forward to staying again at Hyatt hotel in Ahmedabad soon! Shopping mall is big bonus and the best one in Ahmedabad for shopping experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Ayesha Mishra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback on Expedia.com. We are glad to read the comments shared by you and happy to read the review about our passionate associate Palash who assisted you well whenever needed.Please do plan your forthcoming visit.We shall be more than happy to serve you with much care and love. Warm Regards Ayesha Mishra Manager Marketing Communication
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Awesome breakfast and courteous staff. Location is 40 minutes from airport. Very comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not value for money

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast Food was excellent and service was good on coffee shop Internet was very sketchy for a business hotel Room was too small / shower stall was minuscule and you hit against the walls - plumbing inadequate - linens could be better - very noisy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful facility, awesome staff and a sumptuous/satisfying breakfast spread
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Normally I stay @ Courtyard, first time @ Hyatt and it was well worth it and surely I go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I booked for my newly wedded niece and her husband. Front staff voluntarily upgraded the room. Couple was very happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Ayesha Mishra, Hotel Management
Dear Sam Greetings from Hyatt Ahmedabad! Thank you for the kind words on Expedia.We are glad to know that your niece and her husband was happy.We look forward to welcome them again at the hotel. Best Regards Ayesha Mishra Manager Marketing Communication 09909910125
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff !!! Always make my stay special !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels