Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location close yo a mall

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: none
Location: nice shopping in Alpha MAll
good staff, good service good food and clean place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Fantastic hotel right opposite shopping mall!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Hyatt hotel in Ahmedabad truly provide genuine hospitality to guests. We are family traveling with infant and all staff looked after us as if we were their family members. Mr Palash in front office reception provided assistance in booking Uber whenever we needed to go outside hotel for dinner. We look forward to staying again at Hyatt hotel in Ahmedabad soon! Shopping mall is big bonus and the best one in Ahmedabad for shopping experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Ayesha Mishra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback on Expedia.com. We are glad to read the comments shared by you and happy to read the review about our passionate associate Palash who assisted you well whenever needed.Please do plan your forthcoming visit.We shall be more than happy to serve you with much care and love. Warm Regards Ayesha Mishra Manager Marketing Communication
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Awesome breakfast and courteous staff. Location is 40 minutes from airport. Very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Normally I stay @ Courtyard, first time @ Hyatt and it was well worth it and surely I go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I booked for my newly wedded niece and her husband. Front staff voluntarily upgraded the room. Couple was very happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Ayesha Mishra, Hotel Management
Dear Sam Greetings from Hyatt Ahmedabad! Thank you for the kind words on Expedia.We are glad to know that your niece and her husband was happy.We look forward to welcome them again at the hotel. Best Regards Ayesha Mishra Manager Marketing Communication 09909910125
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff !!! Always make my stay special !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, U.K.

Very nice hotel near the biggest shopping mall.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in Vastrapur , one of the upcoming areas of Ahmedabad. Have so many facilities inside the hotel.
Cons: Nothing to add. The Hotel is the Best.
Location: The location is very good, Opposite Vastrarpur lake.though the water has dried up in the lake. Just opposite is also Alpha One Mall.
Our experience during the stay at the hotel was very comfortable, very good breakfast with so many items on board. Staff , and Managers had been very friendly, and caring. The security at the hotel was excellent. concierge services very good as had all the information we asked for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Ayesha Mishra, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller Greetings from Hyatt Ahmedabad! Thank you for the feedback on expedia.com and also selecting us as your preferred venue for your stay.We are happy to read the comments and would look forward to welcome you again at Hyatt Ahmedabad. Warm Regards Ayesha Mishra Manager Marketing Communication ayesha.mishra@hyatt.com 9909910125
4 out of 5
by Kashmin from Auckland nz

Good location

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay.the airport is very unreasonably priced inr1800. Better take a prepaid taxi
5 out of 5
by Subramanian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels