Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for sole business traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Impressed with the srevive provided by the staff of the hotel. Food options wwwre ample and room was extremely comfortable.
3 out of 5
by anil kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good but pricey hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
overall service and amenities were good. but they charge you any cost without your knowledge. I had to check the complete bill during checkout and ask them specifically and then they reduced it. But overall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by himanshu from Mumbai

Lemon Tree Ahemdabad - Wrong Billing by Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
They had overcharged us and sent us wrong bills . They charged us not once but several times bills of dec2014 and jan 2014 of same rooms and wanted us to pay . After drawing their attention , new bills would be charged for other rooms . Wrong billing was done by the Hotel .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was satisfactory.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Food
Overall experience was good. Room size & facilities were sufficient for a business travellers. Location also suits for both train & air travel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad

Posted Feb 2, 2015
will never stay at lemon tree hotels. Accidentally I hit the side table in The room , it was a small cut & blood started coming out when I called the reception & asked for the first aid box , the guy at the reception told me that they can not send the kit in the room. While bleading only I had to go down to fetch the medicine. Very inhuman attitude of the staff.
3 out of 5
by Rupinder Kaur from New Delhi

Decent hotel for the price. good location

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price We prepaid for an extra bed , but they did not have it in the room before check in and we had to wait for a long time to get it
3 out of 5
by Rupinder Kaur from New Delhi

Comfortable hotel at a decent price

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was quite OK for the price. Right in the middle of the city Towels were not in the room and had to be asked for. Bathroom was a little smelly but looked clean Good for an overnight stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun trip to Ahmedabad

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms. Really good beds and shower. Hotel is quite centrally located to numerous restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Ashutosh from Pune

Good fresh Lemony Fragrance all around

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Good comfy hotel located opposite to ECG Hospital. Rooms are clean and your stay is comfortable. The hotel has very small windows, espically if you take the rooms at the back of the hotel.Ask them for a road facing room. The restaurant is pretty okay. All in all a pleasant stay at such a resonable cost. Good job guys.