Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shankar from Chennai

Decent place to stay.

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a premium locality, close to a business centers in the upcoming Prahald Nagr / SG Highway. Management has to focus on cleanliness. Was able to see some insects in the washroom on one if the 3 days I stayed. The staff was very courteous. Rooms are small compared to The Fern or other 4 star hotels and for the price. Breakfast is ok. Can improve on the continental side.
4 out of 5
by Asmita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Akif from Ahmedabad

Expected more

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I belong to Ahmedabad but I have stayed in 2-3 hotels here. This time I chose Ramada as it has a good reputation in hotel business and I was expecting little more from it. I recently got married and We checked in on the day of our wedding reception. Me and ny wife we both had to get our clothes ironed and when we called the reception, the reply that we ot was they dont have any laundry guy available and they cant do it. If it was any 2 star restaurant then i would have accepted that. But after paying so much for 4 star restaurant, i expect little more. Also, they should have extra elevators or atleast waiting area or sofa near elevators because we had to wait so long for the elevators to come to our floor. (Not exaggerating).
5 out of 5
by E from banalore

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
very good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We booked 4 rooms for 6 nights each @ ESR, but the guest were not allowed to checkout and almost missed their flight. This has shown us in very poor light and we are in the verge of losing this client. The reservations were updated on the incident and they were not even apologetic about this. This has caused lot of inconvenience to the guest and to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent food, good location, clean cosy rooms

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nothing much to complain about.. But some of the facilities are unnecessarily too expensive, such as airport shuttle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Good location, poor facilities , OK cleanliness

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hotel is well located in Prahlad Nagar off S-G road. However, facilities provided are not upto 4-star mark. Mini-bar was not stocked. Water flowed over from shower cubicles. Towels were dusty and carried 'paan' stains. Sink stopper was not working. Bathroom scales were not functional. Slippers, bath robes, toiletry items like razor, tootbrush and paste were not provided. Bath water was only lukewarm. Furniture was dusty. Breakfast buffet has very limited and repeating menu. Breakfast buffet is not ready by 07:00 AM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from guyana

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: the range of food for breakfast and dinner was good.
Cons: some towels were stained linen should be leaner did not see pressing iron which is standard in North America
the hotel staff were pleasant. some Linen in the room did not seem to be in the best condition
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels