Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by yongsick from 인도 구자라트 바브나가르

인도 구자라트 전통 음식을 즐기기에 좋은 곳입니다.

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
한국사람이 암다바드에 묵으면서 인도 구자라티 탈리를 즐기시고 싶다면 이곳 호텔의 옥상 레스토랑을 이용하시면 좋을 것 같습니다. 외국인들 특히 서양인들이 현지인들의 안내를 받으며 식사를 하는 모습도 많이 볼 수 있었어요. 음식이 짜지 않았던 것도 마음에 들었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than home

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
House of MG was my absolutely most favorite place to stay while traveling around India. The hotel grounds were gorgeous! I often told my friends that if I wanted to transport my room back home to always stay there. The details are beautiful, floors, pillows, benches, bathroom. The staff is fantastic and very attentive. Plus the food is fantastic! Extremely healthy :).
5 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Genuint med historiens vingslag

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Efter resor i 67 länder är detta ett av de sammantaget bästa hotellupplevelserna jag haft. Mest utifrån charmen och hotellets genuina karaktär, långt från hotellkedjornas stereotypa rum och lobbyer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Old charm with modern facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by YU-TING from Taiwan

喜歡植物

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
有些地方還在裝修,但整體環境不錯,交通方便。
4 out of 5
by Lawrence B from Bozeman Montana

Great hotel and cultural experience

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Nice historical place to experience India. The rooms are very large and complete with detail. Seems like stepping back in time yet with modern amenities. The staff are friendly and helpful. I suggest you request a room with windows facing outside. The inner rooms feel a bit constrained. The outdoor windows allow for watching the culture yet a bit noisy which i feel is worth it.
5 out of 5
by Hannah from New York

Old World Estate

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
Enormous rooms. Lots of courtyard areas to relax in outside of the rooms too. Roof restaurant thali is a must!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

accueil très agréable

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels
Le charme d'un vieil hôtel au faste ancien remis au goût du jour par le propriétaire architecte . le diner sur le toit est un conte de smille et une nuits