Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly German Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Only spent one night but clean comfortable quiet hotel. Staff were exceptionally helpful and accommodating. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to the train station. Quiet and clean

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet great location
Cons: Kettle in room for tea would be nice
Location: Train station nearby and close to beautiful walk along the Rhine and to shopping and good restaurants
Highly recommended as it is quiet, clean, staff are helpful and it is close to the train station. The staff speak excellent English and are very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Patti, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
4 out of 5
by Ahmad from Cairo

Good hotel, and polite staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, location was great to be close to the train station, but a little bit away from the old town and the other attaraction, which is okay gven it is a business hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay at our GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz. Also we will thank you for your very good review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
4 out of 5
by Walter from Dallas

Close to train station

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast, good service. Nice hotel and convenient to trains. We enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to railroad station.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Lovely hotel across the street from the railway station. Well-appointed lobby and room. Great breakfast. Main complaint was the room was too warm for the middle of summer. I explained my issue to the front desk and was told that the temperature was centrally controlled. Was offered a fan!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay at our GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz. Also we will thank you for your very good review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by winnie w

Ghotel. Nice hotel to stay in Koblenz

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, needed a good a/c as it became hot and somewhat humid for a few days. Very nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Ravi from Sydney, Australia

Excellent and convenient budget accommodation i

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is good and the staff are very nice and friendly. Only thing I missed in the room is a 'kettle/coffee maker'. I am surprised that it is not there in the room. This is essential and absence of it spoiled my stay. Can't understand how hard it is to provide a basic kettle a couple of tea bags/coffee and creams in the room?
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay at our GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz. Also we will thank you for your very good review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great hotel, excellent rooms and beds. Very lovely! Super helpful staff. Also, nice location and very easy underground parking!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Direktion, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
4 out of 5
by ROCIO from Alberta, Canada

Great hotel to stay for a few days in Koblenz.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz