Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great location and good hotel at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Overnight

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: We were only in Koblenz overnight; this hotel was perfect. Steps from the train station & on the edge of the historic old town.
Cons: The hotel felt quite new & modern. We enjoyed the breakfast as well as the setting. Also quiet.
Location: There is A good choice of restaurants as well as shopping nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Barbara, thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean and modern

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Modern hotel just across the plaza from the Koblenz train station. A little noisy because of the trains and busses. Convenient spot if you're in transit, but more than a kilometer walk to the interesting parts of the old town if you're a tourist. Staff were helpful with information and suggestions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay at our GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz. Also we will thank you for your very good review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

very close to train station so convenient

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: clean.modern.good quality hotel
Cons: no negatives
Location: near square. train station. short walk to the rhein,
staff printed my on line flight boarding pass and were very helpful. modern clean hotel ...ideal for train station... 10min walk to rhein and boat trips. nice pizza /pasta place called remes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay in our GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon again. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly German Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Only spent one night but clean comfortable quiet hotel. Staff were exceptionally helpful and accommodating. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to the train station. Quiet and clean

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet great location
Cons: Kettle in room for tea would be nice
Location: Train station nearby and close to beautiful walk along the Rhine and to shopping and good restaurants
Highly recommended as it is quiet, clean, staff are helpful and it is close to the train station. The staff speak excellent English and are very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Patti, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to railroad station.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Lovely hotel across the street from the railway station. Well-appointed lobby and room. Great breakfast. Main complaint was the room was too warm for the middle of summer. I explained my issue to the front desk and was told that the temperature was centrally controlled. Was offered a fan!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay at our GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz. Also we will thank you for your very good review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great hotel, excellent rooms and beds. Very lovely! Super helpful staff. Also, nice location and very easy underground parking!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Direktion, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Fab location, just 5 mins walk from the train station, plus very clean and with decent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Hotelleitung, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay at our GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz. Also we will thank you for your very good review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short trips

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Very good for people traveling for short trips , close to metro and bus stop
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Hotelleitung, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay at our GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz. Also we will thank you for your very good review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz