Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goiania, Brasil

Hotel com boa localização e equipe eficiente

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Localização, staff
Cons: O banheiro
Location: Boa localização. Garagem disponível.
Equipe atenciosa. Quarto com bom tamanho, mas o banheiro poderia ser mais moderno e com um Box um pouco maior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Läget var lite off

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Allt
Cons: Vår uppfattning just då var att allt var perfekt i förhållande till våra förväntningar
Location: Läget var som tidigare sagt, lite off men det gick en buss ner till stan och tillbaka igen.
Vi fick ett mycket fint emottagande, välkomstdrink i form av lite prosecco, trevligt Då hotellet låg lite "off" fick vi bra info om hur vi kunde ta oss till stadens kärna... bl a Deutcheck Jättebra rum, trevlig atmosfär och en mycket fin frukost. Vi sov endast en natt på detta hotell men vi kommer med all säkerhet att återvända och nästa gång blir vår vistelse lite längre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: All the staff were keen to ensure we had an excellent stay.
Location: Very pleasant location in the Mosel valley close to Koblenz
The service was excellent throughout our stay. All the staff were friendly, professional and efficient. The room was very comfortable. The service and food in the restaurant were splendid. A lovely personal touch with the breakfast egg dish made to order.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Oldenburg

Super zufrieden...

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
...vor allem aufgrund des hervorragenden Services und dem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Das Hotel ist wirklich schön und ruhig gelegen und überzeugt durch seine komfortable Ausstattung. Auch das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche offen. Ich komme gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by SZU HAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, maar geen 4 sterren.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Op zich prima. Helaas was men vergeten te vertellen dat onze laatste avond er ook een bruiloft was die direct onder onze kamer plaatsvond. Aangezien er geen airco was moest ons raam open (kamer was vanwege de buitentemperatuur erg benauwd) en het feest duurde tot 2 uur. Daarna vond het personeel het nodig om al het meubilair te verslepen over de plavuizen wat enorm veel lawaai opleverde. Dit duurde tot ongeveer half drie. Erg jammer... Ga er dus niet weer naar toe. Volgende dag geklaagd en we kregen als compensatie ons ontbijt vergoed. Erg schamel. En we hadden een beetje het idee dat we niet erg serieus genomen werden. Is dus geen 4 sterren.
4 out of 5
by Josef from 88353 Kisslegg

Das Hotel ist absolut weiter zu empfehlen

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Schriftliche Bewertung
4 out of 5
by Philip from Milton Keynes

Perfect stopover

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stop over enroute south. Had time to wander round the riverfront in Koblenz which was relaxing and to be recommended. It would also make a good base for the hiking routes around the Mosel valley.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cómoda ubicación, cerca de Koblenz, moviéndose con

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel confortable en las proximidades de Koblenz, entorno tranquilo. Buen desayuno. Buena atencion