Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaime from Miami, FL

Excellent!

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We spent only one night at the hotel, however we can say it was excellent. Room was impeccable, simple but spacious with comfortable beds. Hotel personnel was in general ok - Gilbert was of great help indicating the best place for ice cream in town and providing other directions. Thanks Gilbert! Breakfast was excellent. The location in the city is convenient - it's not in downtown but a few steps from Hauptbanhof, which makes it an easy 15 minutes walk to the old town for a fraction of the price, the area is tranquil and convenient for transportation - the main bus station is also very close if you don't want to walk or depend on trains. Only two missing things: A/C and a safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Therése from Stockholm

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hade bokat en natt samma dag och det var inga problem att utöka till två nätter när vi checkade in. Parkering fanns på en innergård nära hotellet. Rummet var rent och fräscht men saknade tyvärr AC, något som verkligen behövts då det var nästan 25 grader utomhus på nätterna (augusti). Wifi helt okej. Restaurangen i anslutning till hotellet var riktigt trevlig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bengt from Karlskrona

Bilsemester i Europa

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger centralt och nära till det mesta. Lätt att komma med bil, Bra med parkeringar utanför hotellet, Trevlig och hjälpsam personal som pratar engelska.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ERIKA from Tampico

Bueno

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Me gustó pero no tenía unos servicios a los que estoy acostumbrada como refrigerador en la habitación, limpio y atentas las empleadas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sidsel from Akershus

Ok hotell, men dårlig frokost

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stort hotell rom og bad, men ingen aircondition og det ble uutholdelig en varm sommernatt. Veldig god middag og service i tilhørende/nabo restaurant, men dårlig frokost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel withour a/c

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Not a bad hotel, except that the rooms are not air conditioned. To a typicall US of A tourist that is a deal breaker. I had the very bad luck of spending 2 nights here in July while a heat wave took the termometer to 99, at night!! and suffered for it. Otherwise the rooms are nicely remodeled, big flat tv, clean sheets and bathroom (tub with half glass curtain, so be careful where you point your hand held shower head!). Not a repeat for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kai otto

Dyr Wifi

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Måtte betale for WiFi. Ellers var det et greit Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Sydney

Top Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable. Close to the station. Good breakfast (at extra cost)