Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standardhotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Günstige Lage
Location: Am Hauptbahnhof
Ein Hotel in der ersten Nebenstraße vom Hauptbahnhof, daher ruhig gelegen und trotzdem verkehrsgünstig und zentral. Die Ausstattung ist ordentlicher Durchschnitt; beim Service ist mir nichts negativ aufgefallen. Ein gutes Restaurant befindet sich im Hause; das Frühstück ging vom Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis her in Ordnung. Hier würde ich wieder hingehen, wenn ich auf der Durchreise in Koblenz übernachte; wer ein touristischer orientiertes Hotel mit schöner Aussicht sucht, ist hier allerdings fehl am Platze.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Australia

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stepping into a high bath without rails for the shower is a bit dangerous.
5 out of 5
by Amberly R.

Convenient

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Ebookers
This hotel was amazing for the price and is really close to the train station. Couldn't ask for an easier place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Miami, FL

Excellent!

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We spent only one night at the hotel, however we can say it was excellent. Room was impeccable, simple but spacious with comfortable beds. Hotel personnel was in general ok - Gilbert was of great help indicating the best place for ice cream in town and providing other directions. Thanks Gilbert! Breakfast was excellent. The location in the city is convenient - it's not in downtown but a few steps from Hauptbanhof, which makes it an easy 15 minutes walk to the old town for a fraction of the price, the area is tranquil and convenient for transportation - the main bus station is also very close if you don't want to walk or depend on trains. Only two missing things: A/C and a safe.
3 out of 5
by Therése from Stockholm

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hade bokat en natt samma dag och det var inga problem att utöka till två nätter när vi checkade in. Parkering fanns på en innergård nära hotellet. Rummet var rent och fräscht men saknade tyvärr AC, något som verkligen behövts då det var nästan 25 grader utomhus på nätterna (augusti). Wifi helt okej. Restaurangen i anslutning till hotellet var riktigt trevlig.
4 out of 5
by martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bengt from Karlskrona

Bilsemester i Europa

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger centralt och nära till det mesta. Lätt att komma med bil, Bra med parkeringar utanför hotellet, Trevlig och hjälpsam personal som pratar engelska.
4 out of 5
by ERIKA from Tampico

Bueno

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Me gustó pero no tenía unos servicios a los que estoy acostumbrada como refrigerador en la habitación, limpio y atentas las empleadas.
4 out of 5
by Sidsel from Akershus

Ok hotell, men dårlig frokost

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stort hotell rom og bad, men ingen aircondition og det ble uutholdelig en varm sommernatt. Veldig god middag og service i tilhørende/nabo restaurant, men dårlig frokost