Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, unfriendly guests

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Hotel is well situated and has friendly helpful staff but during our stay, the hotel eating area was a disaster as it was being used by touring German music students that completely took over the eating area, were pushy and rude and left practically no food for the other hotel guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Pool was not open and staff was terrible and nothing to really do. We did not even stay at the hotel even though we had paid for 2 nights already through Expedia we left about 10min later
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, beautiful beach

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Our hotel room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly! The only thing I was not satisfied by was the continental breakfast that we paid extra for... The food was mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Perfect relaxation getaway

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
After travelling by train and ferry for three days, I was hoping for a nice relaxing holiday. The kanelli beach was perfect for that. Ten yards from the main entrance was the sea. The hotel and the area had everything that I needed, good food, a bit of evening entertainment , mainly Greek music and a very relaxing atmosphere, it was perfect ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen & Dimitri from Sydney

Needs TLC

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Limited street parking.
Location: Location
Fantastic location opposite the beach. Close to restaurants. Rooms comfortable size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Geweldig gelegen direct aan de zee!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Superlief personeel en nette kamers. Het was een fijne vakantie in Sellianitika, waard om nog een keer terug te komen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Gut geeignet als Zwischenstopp ,wenn man mit der Fähre aus Italien kommt.
3 out of 5
by PANAGIOTA P. from ΑΘΗΝΑ

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Δεν έμεινα καθόλου ευχαριστημένη από το πρωινο. Ηταν πολύ φτωχο. Ο χυμος αλλά και το μελι ακομα ήταν νερωμένο (και αν μη τι άλλο η Πελοπόννησος φημίζεται για το μελι της). Επίσης, τα μπροστινά δωμάτια είχαν κακη ηχομόνωση από την φασαρία στον δρόμο αλλά και από τα πλαινα δωμάτια. Ακούγονταν τα πάντα.
3 out of 5
by Konstantinos from Linköping

Relatively ok.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Relatively clean. Internet never really worked for us. We asked for a double bed, got two singles instead. Polite staff and nice location are +.