Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bluffton

Nice Place and Smiling Staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Casa Bello dinner was a treat.
The hotel was 100% booked due to Hurricane Matthew. Yet the room was ready and the staff pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Great staff! Comfortable!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Very convenient to the lovely historic downtown and to all restaurants and even a nice mall and movie theater.
Very helpful and kind staff in our sad evacuation from our home. Made our stay comfortable. Would recommend for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

nice hotel with indoor pool

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The whirlpool and swimming pool. Also the front desk was friendly and helpful.
Cons: breakfast eggs
Location: All the top 10 list of things to do in aiken are nearby. I was here for a pickle ball tournament and the tournament venue was 1 minute away.
Hotel had heated indoor pool that was luke warm and excellent.The whirlpool is also excellent. Hotel interior and rooms had a new feel and recently renovated. Overall this is an excellent hotel close to everything in aiken. Only minus,and this applies to all hotels of this type is that they use packaged eggs for breakfast. I'd like to see them charge a little more for the room and provide real eggs. thanks
4 out of 5
by jeannie r

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff! Very accommodating and friendly
5 out of 5
by Beverly from Wallingford,ct

Liked this Hotel very much!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Saw things of interest to me that were close by,horse training track,polo field ,beautiful S Boundry drive, only downfall and it wasn't related to fairfield inn was the Clarion hotel next door. I definetly would stay at the Fairfield inn Aiken again....chocolate chip cookies were very good also
3 out of 5
by Robyn from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The service at check in and breakfast, as well as convenient location are the reasons to stay at this hotel. Great people, great location. Hotel could use some upgrades.
5 out of 5
by Ralph from Vale, NC

Southern Hospitality

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. The deluxe studio is spacious and comfortable. The staff at the registration desk were friendly and helpful, especially in giving information about coffee houses and restaurants. They gave me reliable directions. Other staff I interacted with were pleasant to talk with and courteous. The inn is quiet for the most part, well-maintained, and safe. I would recommend anyone visiting Aiken to consider a stay here, for the above reasons and also because it is conveniently located near things to do, places to eat and shop, as well as places to leisurely stroll and take in the southern beauty of Aiken, SC.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susanna from Greenville, SC

Wonderful hotel - lovely location & great town!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fabulous time discovering the wonderful town of Aiken, SC, and the hotel couldn't have been better!