Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Columbia, SC

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service from every single employee at this hotel. I'll definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

renovations ongoing, but okay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was acceptable, but next time I will probably look for another place to try. The room was clean, but had old looking carpet and stuff. I think they were in the middle of renovating our room, since the paintings were missing from the wall, and there were no bulbs in any of the lamps... weird. I feel like maybe they should not give patrons a room that is unfinished if that is the case. Breakfast was basic, pretty standard fare.
5 out of 5
by Stephon from Alexandria, VA

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at Sleep Inn. The staff was rear friendly and helpful. My room was rear clean. I will highly recommend this hotel when your going to stay in South Carolina.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TROY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cammie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alesia from Summerville

This is Sleep Inn?

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Best Sleep Inn we've ever stayed in. LOVED the shower, mattress and covers. HATED those pillows. They were extremely uncomfortable and made my neck cramp!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistently good value

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed at this Sleep Inn a number of times. It's close to the family we're visiting. Our room was recently renovated. Located right off Interstate 20. Ignore the map on Hotels.com--it's not in the center of North Augusta, but on the fringe. The free breakfast includes more than the standard fare. Good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

middle of nowhere

Posted Apr 13, 2016
good place to rest for a night. not close to much.