Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cedar Bluff, VA

Close to ballpark

Posted Jul 21, 2015
This was a great hotel. Clean, friendly and close to the event I was attending. Breakfast was super!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Augusta

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was pretty awesome. The phone in the room didn't work. Good water pressure for the shower. The non-smoking room still smelled like smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for short stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was OK for one night. Bed was comfortable and staff very nice. Requested first floor but got third floor which really wasn't a big deal. Breakfast was fair but we could live with it for one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Anderson

Wedding Weekend

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, helpful staff. Even the breakfast was quite tasty. One of the best stays we've had. We were in town for a wedding they even made us a map.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stay here

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very accommodating. The room was clean. Breakfast was the usual hotel fare but of good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Good hotel for The Masters

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This hotel was fine for a two night stay for our trip to the Masters. The carpet and all decorations were very old, so definitely not a place I would stay in on a normal business trip, but was clean enough and the staff was very friendly and it made for a nice stay for the Masters. Only a 15 min drive to AN. They also offered free breakfast and coffee which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Bartlett, il

North Augusta

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay, the only thing that I would change is the mattress it was a bit hard and slightly uncomfortable to sleep on. However, the service and staff were so polite, helpful and the hotel was clean that I was able to enjoy our stay. I would recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg from Colorado Springs

The Sleep INN in North Augusta

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean room with refrigerator and microwace, appliances that are often overlooked in hotels that can really come in handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vickie from Business

Great place for rest and relaxing

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel I really love it.