Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Oct 12, 2016
No clean towels, told by management there were none for two of my days of stay. Room was not serviced. Chicken bones in the hallway floor outside my door. Smelled strong like marijuana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Clean and modern. Convenient in north AUGUSTA, SC. I would stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, NC

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was clean, the room was comfortable, staff was very friendly. Less than 5 miles to N. Augusta and the event I was attending. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GR, MI

July 2016

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Overall a nice place to stay. For extended stays it would be nice to have a washer/ dryer on each floor. Took me 3 hours to get 1 load of clothes washed, most of the time spent waiting for someone to remove wet clothes from the washer. Would be nice to have high definition TV service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NorthAugusta

Posted Jul 15, 2016
the young lady on the front desk was very sweet and the stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, Georgia

Good service at check in and the room was fine.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: very good
Cons: No
Location: Shopping centers, fast food and gas stations nearby - 2 blocks away. Good access off I-20 at exit 5.
They are doing so kind of renovations on the 1st floor, (meeting rooms?), but that did not cause any concerns. Good breakfast with make your own waffles, sausages, eggs, muffins, bisquits with gravy or grits and juice, ceral and good coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

middle of nowhere

Posted Apr 13, 2016
good place to rest for a night. not close to much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al

Nice hotel near the Hippodrome in Aug. SC

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness.
Cons: We were just there overnight and arrived late so can't say what could be improved.
Location: Adequate
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and the food was adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athens ga

For a one night was ok, pillows and bed terrible.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The room was stuffy when we got there. TV hello channel guide so I had to go to the front desk get a outline. Pillows horrible they where tiny, bed uncomfortable. Best thing about the stay the breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gbo

Lady Bugs

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Great staff. Nice room. Infestation of lady bugs. Staff responsive, but would not recommend.