Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from Libya

Nice trip

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sabratha-Libya

Perfection

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels
It was fabulous & safely holiday!, definitely, I will come back , and already advised my friends, family members as to spend their vacations in this fantastic hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london,uk

not impressed.

Posted Oct 3, 2011
the food was not good enough,we had the same chicken for two consecutif days, i am sure it was the same chicken(i am qualified chef),the plates always waiting for someone to pick them up on the corridors(room service) the hall way smells food.well the room where we were staying stinks sewage i did complain to the receptionist but they could not bother more ,they did not care much.no activities for childrens,so any one with young kids do not attempt to stay there.well this my is honnest opinion about the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by El Mouradi hammam Bourguiba, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for the review and for choosing El Mouradi Hammam Bourguiba . We are so glad to learn that we meet your expectations. We dedicate the utmost priority to the well-being of all of our guests and we aim to not only meet but exceed expectations. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

repos

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
BIEN
5 out of 5
by Ali from Deutschland

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Es hat alles gut geklappt mit der Buchung und der bezahlung
4 out of 5
by yahya from السعودية

فندق رائع صعب الوصول اليه

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
كانت اقامة رائعة العاملين رائعين بمستوى الفندق ومحترمين وخاصة موظف الاستقبال حسام وكذلك نوفل النظافة فوق المستوى المشرفة غاية في الادب والعمل الجاد مستوى الاكل متوسط ينقص الغرف سخان لعمل الشاي هناك عاملة في استقبال مركز العلاج تعطي انطباع بمستوى متدني من الادب وعدم احترام الاخرين وهناك عاملة في الادارة تنقصها اللباقة
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Trip

Posted May 13, 2016
The hotel is located in an amazing place, the trip there was amazing the hotel it self is amazing and the surrounding is great, rooms a bit old, but the price is very realistic. No room service but the staff are very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by EL Mouradi Hammam Bourguiba, Hotel Management
Chers clients, Nous avons pris connaissance de votre évaluation en ligne, suite à votre récent séjour au sein de notre établissement El Mouradi Hammam Bourguiba et nous vous en remercions. Nous sommes honorés par vos appréciations et sommes très heureux d’avoir contribué à la réussite de votre séjour. Nous vous remercions de la confiance témoignée et attendons votre prochaine réservation via Expedia avec le plus grand plaisir. Sincères salutations.
5 out of 5
by Islem from Tunis

Tolles Hotel!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Super Hotel! Alles perfekt!