Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Good hotel in a green area

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We liked the area. Birds were singing, no traffic around to disturb our sleep. The hotel is well connected to Geneva by bus. Sometimes buses are full, so take that into consideration. We did not eat breakfast there, as we could use the kitchenette. On Saturday there is a big farmers market downtown (7 min walking).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Ferney Voltaire, but too basic

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location - easy walk to Ferney and close to Geneva
Cons: The hotel needs a good renovation for the rooms.
Location: The Ferney Saturday market is lots of fun, and Geneva can be easily accessed by bus. Very safe neighborhood.
Convenient lotion, but the rooms are very basic... The beds are small, and the carpet and floor could use a good cleaning, the walls a coat of paint. We did not use the poor or have breakfast, but very much appreciated the free shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No shuttle from thé airport

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Situation easy accès by bus and foot. Nice théâtre in t'en center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Everything else.
The hotel is rather tired and grubby. Nice pool but no towels poolside, no-one manning the facility. Room cold. Rather expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a standard double room -size 25 square meters and get a much smaller room with tiny bed. After big insistence they changed for the room we booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016
I only stayed one night.I had no complaints.We did not use the pool or have the breakfast but they were both available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice n pleasant stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice massage n receptionist were helping out well nice stay altogether
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Service and room was top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Israel

An OK hotel very close the the Geneva airport

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Located 10-15 minutes drive from Geneva airport.
The hotel is located 10-15 minutes drive from the Geneva airport. It is on the French side but the border crossing is empty (no guards) and is opened 24h per day. The hotel is an "Apparetment hotel" meaning that there (or should be) utensils for cooking, and there is a little kitchen ("Kitechenite"). In our room there was only one cup, no knives, no spoons. I guess it is OK since most of the guests are there only for one night flying in or out from the airport. There is a pool and a "hamam" (wet sauna) which we used and were nice.