Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sgradevole il comfort. Rumorose e piccole le stanz

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Niente.
Cons: Tutto
Location: Sette km da ginevra.
Ho prenotato, dietro la mia precedente esperienza parigina , il campanile di ginevra. Massima delesione per quello che concerne il ristorante 5,5 , il personale appena sufficiente. Ma quello veramente drammatico le stanze picvole rumorose . Mi hanno rifilato una stanza per quattro dove il quarto letto si doveva estrarre dal sotto letto matrimoniale e per poter scendere dal letto dovevi necessariamente salire sul lettino posto a terra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surpassed low expectations

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Wasn't expecting much from a cheap hotel by the airport. And the hotel isn't much on looks. But the rooms were clean, well kept and larger than expected. Bathrooms were nice, with good water pressure in the shower. Air conditioning worked well. And the onsite restaurant was reasonable and had good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiev

Great hotel near Geneva according to money/quality

Posted Jul 23, 2015
nice to stay for 1-2 nights near Geneva if you have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Its not that far from airport and you can get a bus (every half an hour) to Geneva. However, the bus stop is 15-20 minutes walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Peut mieux faire

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Des voisins forts bruyants, peu respectueux des autres personnes. Bruits jusqu'à23:30 et idem à 06:30, en courant dans le couloir, claquant les portes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by flores from Vienne

Better to pay more than to be ill treated.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived after 23:00. I requested for the instructions to access the room some days before my arrival. I was requested to call the hotel. I did call. I was then reaqested to contact the hotel the day of my arrival. I did but the instructions on the email were insufficient. It was not indicated that I needed the same credit card I used in order to access the computer. I stayed at the gate of the hotel for more than 4 hours as there was no telephone network.The day after, I indicated to the employee at the reception the lack of information to access the room he replied that he was not to service everybody.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

motel médiocre

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: La literie est confortable
Cons: La restauration, WIFI, clim
Location: parc des expositions : Palexpo à côté
Je suis souvent en déplacement et passe d'hôtel en hôtel, celui ci m'a déçu. Peu de positif malheureusement...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: la literie , la restauration, le wifi, mise en accord des règles entre expedia et l'hôtel concerné
Choix d'un prix en modifiable et annulable sans frais puisque réservation dans le cadre pro, sur place impossible de faire entendre raison à un membre du personnel. WIFI médiocre impossible donc de travailler, restauration sur place de mauvaise qualité ( surgelé mal décongelé = légumes plein d'eau ) pas de clim et 29° dehors ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jacques from Paris

France vue de la Suisse

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité/prix; la cuisine est bonne Quelques problèmes:quand l'hôtel est plein il n'y a plus de buffet à neuf heures au petit déjeuner, les clients arrivés les premiers ont tout raflé et il faut attendre un bon moment le réapprovisionnement même en pain . Les matelas sont un peu trop mous .Enfin sans GPS il est difficile de trouver la bonne adresse . Ces améliorations ne sont pas insurmontables Cordialement.