Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore,India

Shabby hotel but fits the budget.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Cons: Not very approachable staff at the Reception Desk.When we tried to ask about the tourist places and timings, the response was not that good.
Location: Take Care: One has to get down at the bus stop named Chemin de Colovrex (Ch de Colovrex) and not Ferny Voltaire.
1. One point to note is this hotel even though is named as 'Geneva Airport' is actually on the other side of border that is in France and not in Switzerland as it may seem. But just about 2 kms from the border. 2. Disadvantage of the above point is that the maps provided by the Info Centre will not have the roads near the hotel mapped. 3. Hotel carpets and the doors all look very old shabby and ill maintained.But cleanliness inside the room was maintained.
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

The accomodation was OK to good.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: I liked that it had swimmingpool and table tennis(ping-pong). The personnel was friendly.
Cons: Check all the showers.
Everything was good until we had to wash in the shower. The drain at the shower was clugged.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Changer la literie, moquette, fenêtres..Cet hôtel est trop vétuste.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Nunca volvería a reservar aquí

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nada bueno
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones y deberían renovarlo por completo
Location: a 3 km del aeropuerto dispone de supermercados muy cerca
Solo puedo decir que es el peor hotel en el que he estado nunca, ni me atreví a usar la ducha del asco que me dió. La habitación no solo vieja y con la moqueta llena de manchas, sinó sucia. Menos mal que las sábanas eran limpias. Lo único bueno es que al salir tenía enfrente un lidl y cerca un carrefour, pero por lo demás nada bueno que decir. Está a unos 3 km del aeropuerto con lo cual me recomendaron ir en taxi a la vuelta ya que tenía que coger el vuelo temprano y me cobraron 23 euros, con lo cual era preferible buscar un hotel cerca del aeropuerto y gastar un poco más porque al fin y al cabo sale a cuenta
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Happy to escape.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tear it down and put up a tent. At least it would not smell.
Location: Close to the airport, but the town is lame. Even the bar closed at 22:00.
The hotel is a disgrace. It smells and is dirty. It was over 30 degrees when we arrived, and there was no air conditioning at all in the hotel. The solitary staff member could only offer us a small fan to improve the situation. We gladly left without a refund to stay at a different hotel in town.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nyc. ny

Nice hotel easy across the border of France. Y bus

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The price, the Supermkt next to it.
Cons: Tell the tourist how to get there. By bus Y.
Location: Nothing.
It is a lot cheaper than Swiss hotels! Next to the hotel is a sm. Supermkt. The location is easy to reach by bus Y. Get your day pass, about 8 dollars. You may tour Geneve in a day and cross the border as many times as u like. On the way to city center, u may pass by all of the tourist attraction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
dirty, noisy unpleasant place. Nothing as good as suppose to be. Do not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corvo


Posted Jul 10, 2015
Unica positività vicinanza aeroporto. Tutto il resto zero. Da non pubblicizzare. Camere microscopiche.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Families
by Josiane from Lyon


Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Service pas accueillant du tout. Personnel désagréable. Chambre sale et vétuste. Extrêmement bruyant. Description mensongère : il n y a pas de climatisation.