Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 名古屋、日本

畑の中のホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: 特になし
Cons: レストラン内でのハエ(Fly)がいないこと、ウエーターのマナー教育が必要では(背景は上記に述べている)
Location: ホテルの周囲に買い物とか食事するような場所が一か所もない ホテル予約すときに、周囲の環境も書いてあると有難いが・・・・
ホテルの周囲には、レストラン、お店などのものがなく、ポツンとある郊外型であった。ジュネーブ空港のフランス側とか後で聞いたが。ホテル内のレストランにて夕食をとったが、庭とドアが常に空いているのでハエ(Fly)が入っておりましたのでウエーターに注意したら、嫌な顔をしてSorryもない。 これは郊外型レストランでの通常でスイス人が通常気にしないのかな?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering, Ontario

Geneva area hotel before our flight home

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, convienient
Cons: Staff Training
Location: Close to the airport
Overall our one night stay was "pleasing"; however at the check-in the front desk attendant certainly had "attitude". The restaurant staff were nice and tried hard but were not very effective. Regardless, would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its just ok. Nothing special.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Staff is nice. Breakfast is good. Room is clean. Shuttle service is very good.
Location: Location is not convenient but the shuttle service to the airport and back compensates well.
The drain outlet in the bathroom and wash basin were not working well. The bathrooms look old and not well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit Geneva stay in France

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Staff very helpful. Hotel is in France but only a few minutes to Geneva Airport. Hotel provides a shuttle service every half hour and we really used this to the maximum as we only intended to visit Geneva. We were out a lot so never used the pool but it did look inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 京都

空港への送迎あり

Posted Aug 21, 2015
ジュネーブ空港の朝の便に乗る為に宿泊。空港から送迎バスで15分ほどのフランスにあるホテルです。 綺麗でホテルの方も感じのいい素敵な場所でした。別料金をだせばプールもあります。ホテルの中に公園のような場所もあり子連れには助かります。 一点注意しないといけないのは、まわりに本当に何もありません。 交通手段は送迎バスのみです。 買い物は済ませてからのほうが良いと思います。私は晩御飯朝ごはんおやつと持って行きました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Not 4 stars hotel.....maybe 1....star

Posted Aug 14, 2015
I didn't like it. ...and I checked out after first day...even I booked 5 days................................ ............ ...........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Great stop over after flight with a tired family!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Shuttle bus was excellent - free when you ring from the Europcar desk on arrival at Geneva airport. Lovely hotel - wish we'd stayed 2 nights to make use of the pool and other facilities. Very helpful staff, good breakfast and comfortable room! Family of 4 (children aged 14 and 10)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel que si vas con carro esta bien!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Fue buena hay un supermercado cerca y un macdonalds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Piccolo albergo con piscina

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: La piscina e la vicinanza con un centro commerciale.
Prenotato per visitare Ginevra. Rispetto ai classici Novotel è piccolo e sviluppato su 2 piani. Piscina carina a bordo ristorante. Si trova in Francia, quindi per andare a Ginevra si passa il confine ad 1 Km. Nonostante la vicinanza con l'aeroporto di Ginevra, l'insonorizzazione è ottima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: angenehmer parking, schönes Hotel
Cons: Restaurant -essen war durchschnittlich
Location: Wir haben das Hotel als zwischenstopp genutzt, deshalb können wir darüber keine Auskunft geben
Schönes Hotel, freundlich