Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo eg

near to airport

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: near to airport clean and near to markets and resturents
near to airport clean and near to markets and resturents
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geneva is expensive.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Considering how expensive Geneva is, you get what you pay for at this hotel. The service was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location good. All else desirable

Posted Dec 12, 2015
So the hotel is in a great location for the airport. However, it's more of a hostel. I am a single girl backpacking and I'm used to this so I stayed. Had I picked this hotel with my boyfriend, we would not. You pay less, get less.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorprendidos

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Nada que ver con las fotos que salían en la página,la cama una tabla con colchón de 2 dedos de grosor,las paredes manchadas de sangre,el baño solo coge una persona no había cortina de baño en la ducha,la taza del wc rota,abrías el agua del grifo y se inundaba el baño.....horrible,si llegas de noche el primer día no hay nadie que te atienda,tienes que estar trasladando te a otro lugar. Lo único bueno eso si es que en l habitación no pasas calor....menos mal....sino hubiese sido una pesadilla.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kindom

Ein sehr altes Hotel in schlechtem Zustand

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Lage, da gleich beim Flughafen und leicht vom Bahnhof erreichbar. Ein Bus geht direkt von dort in die Stadt
Cons: Zimmer renovieren
Location: Hotel ist 10 min mit dem Bus vom Flughafen entfernt.Gleich beim der Grenzübergang Schweiz/Frankreich. Einen Bus direkt zum Hauptbahnhof gibt es auch.
Das Zimmer war sehr alt und das Zimmer extrem abgewohnt. Das Badezimmer war eine Plastik-Kabine extrem alt. Der Boden war zwar gesaugt aber voller Flecken. Das Bett war ok, allerdings hab ich sicher schon besser geschlafen. Ein sehr billiges Hotel, man kann dort eine Nacht verbringen aber länger würde ich da auf keinen Fall bleiben.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blackburn

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: nothing!
dirty,filthy old hotel with ignorant and disinterested staff,in a poor location on the border with France.Would strongly recommend you remove this hotel from your website to prevent others having the same awful experience we had!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Veit from Charlottenlund

Hotel let var som tidligere

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg Han he holed mig till mine mange tidligere anmeldelser og kommentarer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is really a dump. Cheap, but not worth it.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything but location
Location: Come from airport. Go to airport.
This place is really a scary joint, conveniently located near the airport, right over border immediately after French customs, but hardly worth the price. There was nobody at the front desk, the door was propped open with a chair, and I had to walk a half a kilometer to a nearby affiliated hotel to get my key. This was at 1045 at night. The rooms were dingy, and the place had a dangerous vibe, like it is where cheap affairs and drug deals take place. I won't go back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mats from Garlenda

You get what you pay for...

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

recommended, not expensive, close to geneva

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
not bad, close to airport and Geneva, bus just in front of hotel, restaurant and shops are close by, considering the price, facilities are all right. you get, what you pay.