Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

35 Minutes walk from Geneva airport

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Wifi signal did not reach my room
Room price £32 per night so cant really complain. It had wifi and was about a 35 minute walk doing back routes from the airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a disgusting place really..

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
horrible, terrible place, cleanses, room conditions, corridor, etc...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Horrible hotel. Looks like a horror movie film

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Checked in and was told about a city tax. I didn't have any cash since I was only in geneva for 12 hours. Room has water and mold damage. Plus shower will overflow into bathroom. And it smells
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
No frill but clean hotel vey convenient to Geneva airport ( a few minutes ride on the bus), cheapest around, and ideal for one night if you have to catch an early morning flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aistralia

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Wotif
Email contact had to send 3 reminders before I finally got a response, which was not very useful. (Arnaud) On check in, was told they had no reservation details & had to pay off the street price to secure the room (even tho already paid) Then the rooms stunk of mould & were tiny. Very noisy also could hear everything going on in the hotel. Nice lady fixed up credit next morning & was very apologetic after ringing WOTIF.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor and cheap

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The man on the reception was so unfriendliness, he was looking the guests as his enemy. The hotel smells bad and small but cheap and close to Geveva city. The security near hotel at night is bad. Hard to control the temperature of room and water. WIFI is weak and disconnecting every hour based on hotel's policy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cheap accom next to airport!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
If you stay here expecting the ritz, then don't be a stooge and spend more money to stay elsewhere! You pay for what you get, a roof over your head and a nice hot shower! Its cheap, conveniently located next to the airport. The bus stops right out the front and great restaurants are about a 5 min walk away. There's also a carrefour in the same area if you need supplies or groceries for your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The AC unit did not work and then it eventually fell off of the wall. The clerk was not friendly at all, and when we went down early in the morning no one was there to help us.
2 out of 5
by Nicole from Vancouver

Poor service (people and WiFi)

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were not greeted very kindly. While checking in I double-checked that the room we requested was two beds, and was assured it was. Once we entered the room it was clearly one bed - so we went back down to reception and I had to insist that it was in fact only one bed in the room. We were begrudgingly reassigned to another room. I then had to revisit the desk to inquire about WiFi, only to just be given a piece of paper (no comments). The WiFi only worked in the lobby, not throughout the hotel as advertised. The room was standard for this area, but not one we had seen in the photos. I'm also not certain if this was from there, but I woke up with some isolated bites on my wrist. No AC and no screens equates to a variety of bugs in the room regardless.