Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

35 Minutes walk from Geneva airport

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Wifi signal did not reach my room
Room price £32 per night so cant really complain. It had wifi and was about a 35 minute walk doing back routes from the airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Horrible hotel. Looks like a horror movie film

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Checked in and was told about a city tax. I didn't have any cash since I was only in geneva for 12 hours. Room has water and mold damage. Plus shower will overflow into bathroom. And it smells
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
No frill but clean hotel vey convenient to Geneva airport ( a few minutes ride on the bus), cheapest around, and ideal for one night if you have to catch an early morning flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cheap accom next to airport!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
If you stay here expecting the ritz, then don't be a stooge and spend more money to stay elsewhere! You pay for what you get, a roof over your head and a nice hot shower! Its cheap, conveniently located next to the airport. The bus stops right out the front and great restaurants are about a 5 min walk away. There's also a carrefour in the same area if you need supplies or groceries for your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The AC unit did not work and then it eventually fell off of the wall. The clerk was not friendly at all, and when we went down early in the morning no one was there to help us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to geneva city. Yet staff are not organised

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Staff lack communication skills. I found tge reception closed before the time they announced on expedia and i had to go to another hitel to check in. The guy gave me a peice of paper and was quiet with telling me that was the code for the room as i was still waiting to get the keys. He did not give me the wifi password and when i came back to reception there was no one. I had to ask a customer to give me the password.....terrible. No breakfast was provided although tge price was expensive. Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NI

Awful hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
When we arrived st the hotel the reception was closed, which was not stated when we booked. We had to walk down a dark street to another hotel and the receptionist asked a friend to assist us. The room was awful. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Good location very disappointing hotel. The room is very small, the pillow is also the same size.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel reception was very welcoming and helpful. Unfortunately, the room was in a bad state, mold in bathroom and next to window. Wifi was not working. Would only stay there if it was the last resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo eg

near to airport

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: near to airport clean and near to markets and resturents
near to airport clean and near to markets and resturents