Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hisham

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel.. Great stuff..very convenient for children.. Food is nice. Only wifi should be free.
4 out of 5
by Sherif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amgad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Hussam from Lebanon

The worst stay in my life

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a very bad condition. Doesn't deserve more than 3 stars. Rooms are not renovated and not clean. Staff are very rude. No transport available in the hotel. No WiFi in the rooms. Food is so so so bad. The locker of my Luggage was broken inside my room and no actions were taken from the management side. The only good thing is the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichneter Service und gute Erholung

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Ausgezeichneter Service und gute Erholung, also ich bin rundum zufrieden. Jederzeit wieder und empfehlenswert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointing

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I had a booking for a triple room; quoted on the website that this is a king bed plus a single bed; when I arrived at the hotel I found only 2 single beds; receptionist offered that may be we can put the 2 single beds together to be "sort of a king bed" & we can provide an extra bed for adult!! No working electricity outlets in the room. Lots of security people that try to follow ridiculous hotel policies; when you go to the beach they have to ask you what is your room number! when you stay in the lobby they come & check what is your room number; It was seriously annoying & the best of them all was that "No water allowed from outside the hotel" so you are not supposed to bring your water if you want to & you have to buy it from the hotel; for sure this was not acceptable & eventually they realized that what they are doing is pointless but was too late as I think they ruined my vacation. Food in the restaurant is ok & beach is also nice; it would have been a nice place to relax if they just had better staff I think.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by manal from Cairo, Egypt

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: The view of the pool and the entertainment.
Cons: Cleaner beds and towel and sheets. the bed sheets should be secure on the mattress. They need better breakfast and fresher food. Too expensive.
Location: There was nothing to do near by. All the activities was on the hotel premises. They were missing a drug and convenient stores, which I did not see.
First day they put us in a room that had a bad smell in the bathroom. The bathroom was not cleaned well, since it had hair on the floor. The towel and bed sheets did not feel fresh and ironed. The view was bad since all you could see was trees. However, when we asked to be moved the second day of our stay to a better room with a pool view, they did accommodate us. So, it was better but still the towels and bed sheets needed to feel cleaner. Also, the breakfast buffet was not that great, and we had stomach problems after eating it, but the dinner one was better. The use of the hotel gym should have been included in the price. Hotel service and staff could be more courteous.
3 out of 5
by Nate from Tampa, Florida

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Spending time with my family and the cafes surrounding the hotel.
Cons: Customer service needs more training.
Location: cafe, supermarket, nice place to walk around.
Compared to the price paid per night the cleanliness of the room wasn't impressive, room magnetic key was always a problem to access the room, but beach was great.
1 out of 5
by fasquelle

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels
Tres deçu par rapport au clients de cet hotel aucun respect de la vie d'autrui et de la nourriture