Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Will never come again.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Pool.
Food is not good at all! Pricy and not good at all.. Not clean as expected. Stuff are not friendly and not well trained.
3 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Pool and Beach, and they Service was excellent
Location: You can go to Stella, Sea Club they have cozy place to stay on night
They are one of the best Hotels in Sokhna, Egypt and it is a cozy place to stay in. Excellent Pool and Beach. They have food variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from washington State

It is a nice modern hotel right on the beach.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great facility and service.
Cons: The internet in the lobby only was slow.
Location: The location on the Red Sea was cordoned off from the industrial areas. We did not see any local communities. Not much to do outside the hotel.
We stayed three nights following a two week tour of Egypt. The food and service in the breakfast and dinner buffets was very good. There were many optional activities which we did not use. The was an additional charge for those activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Mohamed Fathy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback and for the time spent on your review , we are glad to have provided to you an enjoyable vacation. Hoping to see you soon again. Yours sincerely, Stella Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recommend

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay low service quality

Posted Dec 21, 2016
One of the good hotels in Sokhna. Has a clean beach. Has clean rooms. Staff a bit rude.
5 out of 5
by Hisham

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel.. Great stuff..very convenient for children.. Food is nice. Only wifi should be free.
5 out of 5
by Amgad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Hussam from Lebanon

The worst stay in my life

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a very bad condition. Doesn't deserve more than 3 stars. Rooms are not renovated and not clean. Staff are very rude. No transport available in the hotel. No WiFi in the rooms. Food is so so so bad. The locker of my Luggage was broken inside my room and no actions were taken from the management side. The only good thing is the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointing

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I had a booking for a triple room; quoted on the website that this is a king bed plus a single bed; when I arrived at the hotel I found only 2 single beds; receptionist offered that may be we can put the 2 single beds together to be "sort of a king bed" & we can provide an extra bed for adult!! No working electricity outlets in the room. Lots of security people that try to follow ridiculous hotel policies; when you go to the beach they have to ask you what is your room number! when you stay in the lobby they come & check what is your room number; It was seriously annoying & the best of them all was that "No water allowed from outside the hotel" so you are not supposed to bring your water if you want to & you have to buy it from the hotel; for sure this was not acceptable & eventually they realized that what they are doing is pointless but was too late as I think they ruined my vacation. Food in the restaurant is ok & beach is also nice; it would have been a nice place to relax if they just had better staff I think.