Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
the bad things they do not allow hijabis to swim in pools there was a fly in the soup the dinner was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel unhelpful staff over charged us

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The beach and resort
Cons: Cost for extra person in the room is ridiculous almost as much as the room itself - staff unreasonable - no facilities for the elderly
We enjoyed the resort and hotel - we booked a double and wanted a 3rd person to stay the hotel charged almost as much as the whole room for the third person! Unacceptable and we want part refund for that 280pounds
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Shady Fahim, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Hosni, Thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay at Stella Sea Club. We are very passionate in improving our level of standards and to continue improving i would welcome your further feedback in this area. We look forward in the hope of being able to welcome you back in the near future to delivery to you a friendly and professional overall experience as we deliver on daily basis to our loyal customers. Yours sincerely, Shady Fahim Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The is not perfect such as: Toilit is not good clean The taps is not working such as shower tape T.v is very poor signal
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Shady Fahim, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay at Stella Sea Club. We are very passionate in improving our level of standards and to continue improving i would welcome your further feedback in this area. We look forward in the hope of being able to welcome you back in the near future to delivery to you a friendly and professional overall experience as we deliver on daily basis to our loyal customers. Yours sincerely, Shady Fahim Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howell, nj

nice Hotel Great facility

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel facility are very convenient , clean rooms great food friendly staff overall great experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: no any thing
Location: very bad
very bad hotel they let me pay 210 pound in diner instead of 135 as they written in hotel prices back of in room.i check out without sleep in hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Hotel, NO free WIfI

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel, spacious rooms, breakfast and dinner buffets have a lot of varieties. The beach is amazing and the weather was warm ( I was there in December with my family). The only downside is that WIFi is not available for free (It's available for a surcharge).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo egypt

Don't eat there.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: the grounds are very well kept.
Cons: The food for both breakfast and dinner was ice cold. We had stayed at this resort 2 years ago, made the same complaint, and thought we would try it a
As long as you don't eat at the resort it is fine, the food is ice cold. Ruined the entire experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Cairo

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely noisy room, you can her all your neighbours Service very bad (only react when you shout) Food is terrible, cantina was a fight for food Nice pool close to the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Good experience and suitable for a short trip. The breakfast and dinner buffets are of high standard.