Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chiaki from Surrey

Great for relaxing holiday.

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great for relaxing holiday. Beautiful location with lots of olive trees. Nice beach and sea. Easy parking. Delicious continental and some freshly cooked home made breakfast. Very helpful and friendly owners. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Langley BC Canada

Logga beach

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful with a bit of car troubles! Beautiful breakfast, warm water and okay beach! Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by ebaltes

Beautiful hotel right on the beach

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels
Longa Beach Hotel sits on the main coastal road, about an hour from Kalamata and 35 minutes from Methoni (which makes a wonderful day trip). There are numerous tavernas in the area, and even horseback riding, if you are so inclined. The draw to the area, however, is most definitely the beach. The small LBH is located directly on a lovely pebble beach, and its lush, beautiful patios provide stunning views of the sea. The owners are friendly and unfailingly accommodating. The breakfast is not only tasty, but it changes a bit daily, and is served to your table with fresh-squeezed orange juice. The rooms are clean and furnished adequately, and the private balconies offer amazing views. This is an ideal location for a beach getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevor from Solihull

Right on the beach

Posted Jun 16, 2011
We felt that if one of our daughters was getting married, then this would be just a perfect location. Great gardens, outdoor dining area and bar etc overlooking the sea, and lovely terrace and indoor dining area/reception too. Seemed to be family ownership and management who really tried.. Nice tavernas in the nearest village a few kilometres away by the harbour. Couldn't fault it really.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo przyjemny pobyt. Pyszne śniadania i przemili gospodarze. Bardzo polecam :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Nettes, sauberes Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Garten und Strand
Cons: Frisches Obst auf dem Frühstücksbüffet war das einzige, was wir vermisst haben!
Wunderschöner Blick aus den Zimmern auf Das Meer und den Sonnenaufgang
5 out of 5
by Anna from Polska

Czas na relaks !

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Logga Beach Hotel to miejsce na spokojne, relaksujące wakacje. Hotel, choć może nie nowy, komfortowy. Świetnie urządzona plaża, nigdy nie brakowało leżaków, cisza i spokój (nie dudni muzyka). Załoga sympatyczna. Bardzo dobre, urozmaicone śniadania, w tym dania greckie. Kolorystyka nieba i morza - jak na zdjęciach na hotel.com. Mamy wyłącznie miłe wspomnienia z pobytu w tym hotelu, szkoda że wakacje kiedyś się kończą ...
5 out of 5
by Périne from Saint Gervais les bains

Un coin de paradis

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Un coin de paradis : petite plage privée toute mignonne, hotel typique de bon goût, très simple très lumineux, ambiance chaleureuse.
3 out of 5
by Jonas from Stockholm

Solvecka utanför Kalamata

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell för den som hyr bil och åker på utflykt. Finns ingenting i närheten av hotellet. Närmaste taverna ligger på 20 minuters promenadavstånd. Middag går inte att beställa på hotellet. Liten strand med få besökare. Fint vatten. Perfekt för dem som vill ha lite lugn och ro. Nymålade rum. Inte jätterent. Ett måste att välja rum med havsutsikt. Minus för att det bara fanns ett eluttag i rummet.
4 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels