Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice clean hotel and spacious rooms. Kids loved the pool and waterslide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice and clean and our room was large and very comfortable for our large family. Definitely will be returning to this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Large rooms
We had a suite on the fourth floor. It was very large, very quiet, very cosy, very clean. Kitchen was stocked with coffee and tea. Even had a keurig machine. Only complaint, no paper towels or napkins there. I know.... such a small complaint, but that's all I have. The pool was descent, slide is a tad slow but still fun. Kids had a blast. Close enough to the highway to access quickly but far enough away that it was quiet. Many amenities in the area, pizza, timmies, attached smittys, gas, liquor. I recommend this hotel for those who like to or need to cook for themselves to make their trip cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Nice clean hotel, great rooms and pool area

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Spacious rooms, very clean everywhere the whole week we were there, very helpful staff, kids and I loved the hottub/pool/waterslide, used it everyday Only complaints, about 5min drive to most amenities, (but there's a smitty's and tim hortens in the parking lot, wendy's across the street) and the hot water is hot enough for most people but definitely not screaming hot as my showers were always "full hot"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitecourt,ab

Nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great experience, we will definitely book there again. We enjoyed the pool waterslide and hot tub it was great to keep the family occupied. They even gave us $10 coupons everyday for breakfast at smittys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good room for family

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice hotel, room was good for family with two separate bedrooms and living room with small kitchen. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitecourt

Loud near waterslide

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was great everything we need was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

nice hotel with large rooms. fridges and microwave

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nice clean large rooms
Cons: free breakfast for guests
Location: not to far from Cross Iron Mills malls/shopping
the staff was quick to get us more towels and soap for our room as we were traveling with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation with family

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Vacation with family. Have stayed here before as kids love the pool and water slide. Excellent hotel - clean and comfortable rooms. Will come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Plugged toilet, elevator smells bad, pool no towels, slow wifi, the food in the smittys that is the restaurant in the hotel was not good.