Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Cumnock

Very welcoming

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Sandy and Cathy are great hosts.Nothing is too much bother.Breakfast excellent. Rooms clean ,bright and comfortable. Will be back next time i am in the area.
2 out of 5
by ALFRED from New York

Tiny Accomadation

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely tiny bathroom. Very small bedroom. The hosts were great
5 out of 5
by heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading , England

Excellent B&B. A home from home

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: A home from home with all the usual amenties
Cons: I don't think anything could be improved.
Location: I was visiting relatives so didn't venture far, but it was near a main road giving easy access to the area. There was also a regular bus service.
The B&B was excellent. The room was spotless and very comfortable. I was made really welcome and my stay was very enjoyable. Breakfast was round a large table so everybody staying chatted at breakfast which was great as I was staying on my own. The owner sat with us so we were made to feel at home.
5 out of 5
by M E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly owners
Cons: Mobile phone reception (but that is not exactly anything they can do something about)
Location: BioCity, Glasgow
Just stayed one night and was very pleased. I used it as I was at BioCity the next day (which is just up the road). Off road parking. Nice friendly people and just what I needed including the WiFi (other chains please not free WiFi is a requirement!). Good tasty breakfast well cooked. What more do you need. If you are visiting the east side of Glasgow or BioCity then book it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tam from Kintore

Top class accommodation.

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Value for money good breakfast.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: 101 bar. 3 min's walk for a nice evening meal well priced as well.
It was like home from home, very comfortable and clean. I went down to attend an interview, everything went well I was in good form needless to say I got the job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tam from Kintore

Top class accommodation.

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Value for money good breakfast.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: 101 bar. 3 min's walk for a nice evening meal well priced as well.
It was like home from home, very comfortable and clean. I went down to attend an interview, everything went well I was in good form needless to say I got the job.