Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yeppoon, QLD

Nice hotel, great location, great food options

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great place to stay in unbeatable location. Good for couples or families
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to Everything but that's About It

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location - Close to everything, but far enough from the backpackers that their partying won't keep you up at night.
Cons: Just needs an update overall.
Location: The main strip, markets across the road on a Saturday, restaurants underneath it, public swimming pool/lagoon within 5 minute walk.
The location of this place is awesome, but everything else in the room was a little old and dated. Nothing was bad, but nothing was great about the stay here. The shower leaked a bit, the air conditioner unit was very loud, elevators were very old and... well I guess we just didn't feel it was value for money. I didn't use the pool, but it looked nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
在水準之上
4 out of 5
by Gabriela from Brasília

Boa opção!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Foi ótima!! Quarto confortável e super bem localizado. Custo benefício foi muito bom!!
3 out of 5
by HSINCHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Wotif
Room was a bit small. You could see up into the ceiling beside the smoke alarm due to a hole in it. The entire floor was being painted and the smell of paint was pretty strong at times. The location was great though and close to everything. Nice view from the balcony
4 out of 5
by Carly from Townsville

Best location in Airlie

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The central location is excellent for anyone wanting to be in the heart of Airlie. The room was large and clean on the top floor. Looks like they were in the middle of renovations when we stayed. I found the room felt a little sterile rather than cosy or comfortable but overall a very good hotel that I would stay in again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel direkt im Zentrum und am Strand

Posted May 20, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel direkt am Strand aber auch mitten in der Stadt. Man kann ohne Probleme überall zu Fuß hinkommen. Auch der Hafen ist in direkter Nähe. Die Zimmer waren sauber und komfortabel. Das Wifi war für Australische Verhältnisse das Beste was wir bis dahin hatten. Auch das Team war super und zuvorkommend. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Airlie Beach Hotel was a perfect base for our 5 day stay. Clean room with excellent daily housekeeping, on the main strip accessing bars, clubs and shops in a short stroll. Pool was lovely and never overly packed. Local cockatoo and rainbow lorikeets visited daily in the morning and afternoon providing wonderful entertainment-never a nuisance! Inexpensive communal coin laundry available on property. Convenient, clean and chilled out. Will stay here again.