Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Beautiful hotel for a family visit

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We loved the place from the moment we just arrived. The view was lovely and the apartment was very comfortable and big. The only issue was the lights at the balcony and in the living room not working and they couldn't do anything until Monday when maintenance arrives. (this was mentioned on Friday afternoon). We had to use some lamps instead but we were so tired from the excursion that we did that it didn't bother us The overall experience was fantastic. We would absolutely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airlie Beach get-away

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The position of the hotel was close to town and boat terminal. High on hill views magnificent.
Cons: Could have had extra bath gel, soap and shampoo toiletries for the 5 day stay.
Location: Located close to everything ...town and boat terminal.
For a relaxing getaway from Sydney in the Whitsunday passage, lovely break. Location close to beach town and Airlie Terminal making it easy to travel on other islands. Lovely walks along water, relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moranbah

Nice for affordable getaway

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Overall experience was good. Affordable for cheap getaway. Rooms need a bit of work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
just ok. price is not expensive. no one come and clean the apt during our four nights stay. kitchen is not that good. bedroom is a bit dark ..living room is good , bathroom is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities & close to town & beach.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Lovely rooms, pool and great views.
Location: Airlie Beach. Relaxing on beach, resturants, cafe, shops, clubs, skydiving, water sports, reef tours, plane flights & lots more.
Helpful staff who booked tours for me and gave some great suggestions Om where to go for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not too bad!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Nice view, comfortable room, no wi-fi with the room..... need to pay a small fortune for that. Friendly / helpful staff. Had a great time but should have gone to Bali.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, NSW

Great value for money

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Totally wowed as soon as we walked in the room. Given the price, we weren't expecting anything too magnificent but were extremely happy with everything the apartments offered & that view was spectacular. It's close to the marina and about a 10-15 minute walk from the main strip. The staff were really hospitable too and wanted to ensure we made the most of our time in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for Money and Good Location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness.
Cons: No Telephone Signals in Rooms. They must provide free Internet because the customer cannot even its own Mobile Internet in Rooms coz drop of Signals.
Location: Location was perfect and close to Port Airlie Beach and Restaurants. From Port Airlie we can go to Hamilton Islands, Day Dream Islands and Great Barri
We stayed in One bedroom Apartment and it was very good. No Mobile Signals in the Room. There was Mobile Signal in the Lobby Only. No Free Internet Staff was good as our Kettle was not working and they replaced it immediately. For Late check out they were charging extra $25 per hour. Close to Port Airlie Beach and Restaurants. From Port Airlie we can go to Hamilton Islands, Day Dream Islands and Great Barrier Reef. Free Parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Spacious one bedroom unit.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Spacious one bedroom ocean view unit. Some views of the ocean from level 1. Good pool and deck chairs. Would be better if they had pay tv channels and free pool towel hire. $5 per towel is ridiculous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs an update

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nice pool area, clean.
Cons: Update to rooms.
Room needs an update, bathroom moldy. Couches VERY uncomfortable. Room clean apart from ants everywhere.