Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Victoria

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great self service apartment. Close to the main street, and port of Arlie as well as Walter's lounge which is a great restaurant located at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel/apartment in a quiet location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
At the southern end of Airlie Beach. Has everything you need near you though - breakfast, lunch, and dinner restaurants; shops; spas, etc. Would stay here again. Awesome view of the harbor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

非常好的酒店

Posted Nov 27, 2016
酒店位置非常方便,紧邻cruise whitsunday码头,离商业中心也仅有几分钟。房间设施齐全,厨具和洗衣机都是德国名牌miele,一日游之后煮合口的晚餐很方便。房间内部的装饰设计现代且实用,让人流连忘返。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: All are satisfying.
Cons: NA
Location: Really impressive.
Very spacious room with abundant facilities. Location is convenient, tranquil, and with an impressive view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Qld.

Convenient to shops etc.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: The lounge covers needed to be cleaned as they were extremely marked and dirty.
This is our second stay at Mantra Boathouse. And probably not our last.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Will return - I hope.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The hotel was lovely and new, the furnishings were modern and the location was very convenient to the main shopping street but away from the noise.
Cons: It was a shame there were no gym facilities.
Location: Stated above.
This hotel was very convenient to Port of Airlie. The space was well utilised. It had lovely decor and was walking distance to the town centre, lagoon and Sailing Club. The Coffee Club alonG with other stores directly below was a bonus. I enjoyed a swim in the lovely clean pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Unterkunft

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Super Lage; große Zimmer; sehr schöne Ausstattung; tolle Aussicht
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wangaratta

Relaxing place to stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
A great end to a lovely holiday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

perfect family chill time

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: location, friendly staff and great that theres a washing machine available for apartment..
Cons: heated pool and better internrt connection
Location: great beer cafe (denman cellars) below..food is top quality and service outstanding..and a good walking distance to town and supermarket..
great relaxing environment, beautiful views, friendly helpful staff... well placed within walking distance to town..nothing negative to say, we were so relaxed even with a 4y/o..only down point is poor internet connection but who needs it when you have half kilo chicken wings served at deman and uninterrupted views...perfect for family chilling..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent location Clean and comfortable Needs daily service