Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic with Super Friendly Staff

Posted May 22, 2017
Simply Blissful Heavenly and Frigging Awesome. Leonnie was so friendly and warm, thank you Mantra Club Croc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Nicki, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your colourful feedback. The staff endeavor to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Have passed your comments onto Leonie. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted May 1, 2017
We got a basic room, bed and bathroom. Perfect if you're planning to be out the entire day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Nicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Townsville

Recently renovated

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Wotif
Club croc was great the room was comfortable and the restaurants food was beautiful. I would come here again. Only downside was no power points near the bed to charge my phone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Nicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valued feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Amazing amazing amazing

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Wotif
Newly renovated the staff were wonderful and friendly, the room was modern and comfortable and the food was absolutely delicious!! Make sure you try a daiquiri from the bar the girls make a fantastic drink. Pool and tropical surroundings were magic!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were nice. Rooms Not so great... Wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Modernes Hotel-an abgelegenem Ort

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Ebookers
Das Hotel und personel ist super, jedoch liegt es etwas abgelegen. Man muss ein Taxi nehmen nach Airlie Beach, weil es keine richtigen Wege giebt in die Stadt zu laufen. Hotel war moder und gut ausgestattet. Hatten jedoch übermässig viele Ameisen im Zimmer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien placé mais pas très propre.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel plutôt bien placé mais la chambre n'était pas très propre.