Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central highlands

Great location, well presented

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Super easy check in Magnificent views of the ocean Room was spacious and had modern fitout with everything needed. Great pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Comfortable, clean hotel with great view and pool!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: We really enjoyed the views and the pool - one of the best pools we have seen. The king bed was very comfortable. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: The wifi was a bit weak in our room.
Location: It is a close walk to the shops and restaurants so we did not need the car for three days.
We enjoyed our stay so much we added a third night. We requested a fourth night but they were booked out. Our room was modern, spacious, clean and had a great view of the sea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Quiet, tranquil location away from the crowds

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Its location is amazing - perched on a hill, fabulous view of the bay/Whitsundays, quiet, great deck for watching the sun rise/set.
Cons: Nothing, it's pretty much perfect as-is
Location: Martinique's perched on a hill, no downside to that (good exercise getting up there, but close to EVERYTHING).
I booked Martinique at the last minute (after researching it prior to my visit to Australia). I 'winged' my trip and didn't plan a whole lot, but am really glad I ended up 'here'. Beautiful view, peace and quiet, close to everything and pick up/drop off for most of the major day trips, etc. The quiet I found here helped me completely de-stress, something I really needed to accomplish on this vacation. Amanda and Vee were great hosts, attentive, engaged, and I wouldn't hesitate to return when next in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

lovely appartments with great views

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Location: Very central but still quiet. Hill up to appartments without a car is a steep though not long walk but worth the effort every time.
Very relaxed, welcoming apartments which have views to die for. Well maintained and very clean and comfortable throughout. Mandy and Vee are very helpful and organised (without any hard sell or pressure) a couple of unforgettable trips for us. Would not hesitate to recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very courteous knowledgeable staff. Excellent view and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magic swimming pool

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Pool and view. Newly painted - very nice
Cons: Shampoo and conditioner and soap.
Location: High on the hill
View is ex. But walk up hill is exhausting. No service for a week,s stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morayfield QLD

Execellent location

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We had 4 glorius days .in a 3 bedroom pent house . Everything was surperb .great spa and pool . Awesome views .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Enjoyable Experience

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Probably the best accommodation In Airlie Beach. Could not fault it in anyway. Close to everything.The Hotel Manager and the Head Groundsman were a pleasure to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff. Great view.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The pool was beautiful. Close walk to the beach and shops. Very close for groceries. Bedroom air con was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Lastminute
Best view and pool and a walk to the main st... very helpful staff