Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Lovely staff and super big appartment

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Perfect stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful and super nice (keen on calling for a taxi, giving washing powder, helping with wifi etc...). Big appartment with many equipments (fridge, washing machine, a/c, fans, free wifi with 1Gb each day!). Amazing view from the spacious balcony. Indeed the climb is steep but it s cheap to get there by taxi and the hotel is not overpriced so it largely compensates the cab expenses. The swimming pool is not deep enough and pretty small but it s a detail.
5 out of 5
by sandra from cardiff

great place

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Large 2 bed apartment, with everything you would need, full kitchen. large floor to ceiling patio doors lounge and bedroom. The views from the pool are exceptional. would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AU

Overall excellent!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Lovely clean apartment with crisp white bedding Staff great, very helpful Would definitely recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely apartment

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely apartment with a beautiful view of Airlie beach. Kitchen had all utensils you can imagine, with a full size oven and even a casserole dish! Dishwashing stuff is provided but bring your own condiments. Loved the bbqs on the poolside. The beds were very comfy. Absolutely wonderful stay and I would recommend it. They even had some books, dvds and a video! No video player though. Will have to live knowing I will never watch Kylie Minogue live on video! So byo VCR player!
5 out of 5
by Leif from Gothenburg

Airline beach

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the apartment. If we knew it was that good we would have stayed a bit longer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic views from all rooms

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Great views from all rooms! Large apartments. Well equipped
Cons: Decor slightly dated
Location: Busy beautiful Airlie Beach
Originally booked for 3 nights,but extended to 5! Good central,quiet location. However, up a steep hill so not for the infirm.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Ocean Grove

A great place to relax and take in the view

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Well equipped spacious apartments with a great position up the hill from the main part of town. A comfortable walk but away from noise; great views and pool area. Our apartment was well maintained and very comfortable but could use a bit of an update. Wonderful view made up for it.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Geelong

Best views in Airlie Beach!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous location with best views in Airlie Beach! Whilst not the most modern option in Airlie Beach, the whole facility was well presented and very clean and spacious. Our 3 bedroom apartment very well set out with large balcony of living area and main bedroom. Lovely pool area with wet edge where one could gaze out over the Whitsundays. 5-10 minute walk up hill from town good exercise for family (not too taxing for average fitness). Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Upgrade to penthouse Proximity to main town centre Friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay. Upgraded to the penthouse suite which was surprising but very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Cathy from gold coast

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
nice well appointed and clean apartment high on the hill with town and sea views. we didn't use the pool or spa but they looked inviting, clean and well maintained. everything you need is in the apartment including a full kitchen and laundry with washing machine. only possible issue would be accessing the single garages if you had a large car as the turning area was a bit tight, there are however extra car spaces available which we used instead so it wasn't an issue. will definitely stay here again!