Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
very nice view just need to take taxi back,but worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent views

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The apartment was lovely and it had everything that we needed the view was fantastic.
Location: Apartments were very close to the main centre and lots of tours to chose from, I just wish we had more time.
We loved every minute of our stay. Wish we had extra time to enjoy more activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful view. Enjoyed the pool--could even enjoy the view from it! Apartment felt like a very nice place to stay for days. Enjoyable. Friendly owner too. Introduced the area with a map from the get go and provided pool towels too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sea Star Apartments. The apartment was spacious and modern, with great bedding for a good nights sleep. With friendly and accommodating staff, this will certainly be our destination of choice should we be fortunate enough to return to Airlie Beach in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view, room well appointed.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Wotif
Enjoyed our stay. The staff, apartment and view were fantastic!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing view

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with a great view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was great but did not recycle any waste eg bottles or cartons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vic

Best views in Airlie

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great place to stay if don't mind steep walk up the hill. Could do with some shade around the pool area. Other than that, terrific place for our family of four. Apartments very spacious and good layout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Amazing view but could do with a freshen up.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Wotif
Friendly and welcoming staff. Rooms are neat and tidy. Pool area wasn't very kids friendly (slippery tiles) but an amazing water views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tasmania

Gorgeous views - pool to die for

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great television - laundry - extra comfy beds
Cons: Did need to use the blanket on the bed as only sheet - wood rather a light Dona option
Location: Great restaurants nearby - cafe one 3 had best breakfast just down hill
Loved my accommodation - the pool and views were stunning ! Staff friendly and more than helpful booking day trips . You do need to be fit to walk the hill but it can be done otherwise be prepared to spend on taxis .