Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Townsville

Room with a view

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The apartment was A1 very spacious and beautiful views of the ocean and marina. Staff could not have been nicer - nothing was a problem - easy walk into township (10 minutes). Beautiful pool and surrounds - overall a very pleasant relaxing stay - we will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Lynne, Hotel Management
Hi Gerard Thanks for your great review. Hope to see you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Excellent sea view

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Excellent sea view of Airlie Beach, very clean room, feels like at home even better, well, the reception close a little bit early every day (5pm? ) , therefore,if needs any help at night, which is not so convenient If preparing some dental sents and one-time slippers for tenants would be perfect Overall,so good , would like to go again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Steve, Hotel Management
Hi, many thanks for your review, we are pleased you felt like you were at home. Our apologies for not having someone in reception however our phones are answered until 10pm every night and we live on site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Best Choice for Airlie Beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely view

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Wotif
Very nice quiet motel amazing view of Airlie Beach 🏖
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel great views

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Wotif
Our hotel room was WOW when we opened the door very spacious & clean bed was comfortable and the views were over the water looking out to the islands the pool was refreshing as was the spa I would definitely stay here again very friendly staff and nothing was a problem when we needed extra shampoo or booking transfers to the airport
5 out of 5
by Jane

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful accommodation with amazing views but a very steep hill to climb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Spacious apartment with a large balcony. Excellent scenic views of the entire Airlie Beach seafront from a hilltop location. Apartment managers Steve & Lynn are very friendly and professional. Any query gets an instant response. The apartments are well maintained. The infinity pool gives a special perspective looking down on the town and the off-lying Whit Sunday islands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Great view

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Wotif
Nice place wih a killer view. Walk down hill was fine and plenty of cabs to get back. The view from the pool is amazing .Large comfortable room for a family of four. Would definitely come back with staff pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sale, Victotia

Seastar stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Wotif
What a way to wake up!! Amazing views every morning. Loved sitting in the infinity pool overlooking the Whitsundays. Doesn't get much better than that. Staff were fantastic and helped with booking activities. Walking distance to everything we needed and if you just want to stay in, then the view from your balcony is enough. Loved it!!