Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Good enough for the price but beware in summer

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room rate was cheap which should be taken into account. We had a terrible night's sleep due to the temperature. No air-conditioning (I should have checked the small-print) and couldnt open the window properly due to the lack of privacy. The rooms are compact but pleasant enough due to recent refurbishment. Parking facilities are decent and the restaurant was nice. Probably wouldn't recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
by pierre from nancy

excellent séjour

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
j'ai passé 2 nuits avec diners et petits déjeunérs.Très agréable contact avec le directeur .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
hotel plus que moyen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Overnight stopover

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: No
Location: Just off the motorway. War cemetery opposite and lots of family friendly restaurants nearby.
Booked 2 rooms for £78 which was very cheap! Rooms had ensuite bathrooms, coffee making facilities and hairdryer. Both rooms were clean and compact. Felt it was good value for money. Lots of family friendly restaurants near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Close to the motor way, lots of eating places near

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to motorway. Very cheap petrol in the town. Lots of eating places around. Free internet.
Cons: English tv, rooms need updating and new decoration.
We have used this hotel for several years as an overnight stop to Spain and on our return. The room we were given on our return journey this time was not as clean as usual it had a slight doggy smell and the shower leaked. However the bedding was clean and the bed was comfortable. Good for an overnight stop.
5 out of 5
by francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A eviter

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Vu sur le 1 classe...viande soûl. ..alarme camion à volonté. ...passer votre chemin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Northern France

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Exterior is in need of care with hand rails to second floor in poor condition.
Location: gothic cathedral under repair rather interesting. short travel route north of town interesting. Crocodile restaurant 1 km, exceptional.
The room was clean and adequate for an overnight stay. The exterior is worn and in need of repair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good stay

Posted May 24, 2016
Only spent one night, it was a good stay and breakfast was very good! Great location for a stop off when traveling through France