Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence from Colchester England

Certainly worth considering

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is what it is - comfortable and in a good location for passing through or seeing Laon. Very helpful staff and good parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Voyage d'affaire, lit moyennement confortable, coupure générale d'électricité le premier soir pendant 15 minutes. Hôtel moyen de manière générale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Good location. Handy car parking. Very good restaurant. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by HERVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Vieillot mais propre
2 out of 5
by Jean-yves

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Photo non conforme à la chambre Rideau de baignoire jaune,bureau non éclaire Pas d'ascenseur étonnant d'être en 3 etoiles
1 out of 5
by Marie Therese from Wingles

À Éviter!!!!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel vieux !!! Literie à changer!!!! Aucune déco dans la chambre L'hôtel merite un ravalement complet Jamais rénové depuis sa création Les photos sont anciennes
2 out of 5
by Jérôme from NEVERS

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre vétuste avec de la moisissure sur les murs, salle de bains d'une "autre époque" , pas de prise pour brancher ordinateur ou téléphone sinon obligé de débrancher la lampe de bureau. Très peu de choix au petit déjeuner par rapport au prix . Prix non conforme par rapport à la chambre .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bof bof...

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre vieillotte, baignoire balnéothérapie vétuste et je ne vous parle pas de la luminotherpie... Lol!!! Bref je voyage beaucoup, toutes les semaines et un peu partout dans le monde mais je ne retiendrai pas cet endroit.
3 out of 5
by Ian

Good enough

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
rather basic, but acceptable for a one night stop over